DislikedDo the math. $5000 (per person) x 100 (number of students per year) = $500,000 for selling education.
Another math $250 (per month) x 50 (people) x 12 (months) = $150,000.
Plus, trading is a lonely business. I would love to chat with others while I trade or trade as a team. Matter of fact, trading in front of people makes me to be more conservative hence reduces margin of error.
So the scenario is, that I will trade my money, other people's money, and broadcast what I do in online trading room and collect...Ignored
that makes since i always wondered why people would choose to teach instead of trade but no risk in teaching and can be rewarding.
I tried to PM you about chat room but you have a PM block?