• Home
  • Forums
  • Trades
  • News
  • Calendar
  • Market
  • Brokers
  • Login
  • Join
  • User/Email: Password:
  • 4:39pm
Menu
  • Forums
  • Trades
  • News
  • Calendar
  • Market
  • Brokers
  • Login
  • Join
  • 4:39pm
Sister Sites
  • Metals Mine
  • Energy EXCH
  • Crypto Craft

Options

Bookmark Thread

First Page First Unread Last Page Last Post

Print Thread

Similar Threads

I will code your scalping EAs for no charge 55 replies

I will code your pivot EAs for no charge 20 replies

Need help to code EAs for MT4 and MT5 4 replies

EAs and indicators relating to moutaki... 22 replies

InterbankFX has loaded its MT4 platform with custom EAs, indicators and scripts 1 reply

  • Platform Tech
  • /
  • Reply to Thread
  • Subscribe
  • 41,073
Attachments: I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge
Exit Attachments
Tags: I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge
Cancel

I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge

  • Last Post
  •  
  • 1 27392740Page 274127422743 2988
  • 1 Page 2741 2988
  •  
  • Post #54,801
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 6:22am Oct 4, 2022 6:22am
  •  MwlRCT
  • Joined Aug 2019 | Status: Member | 129 Posts
hello
Any one with source code (mq4) of this indicator. BBands_Stop_v6 please share. Thanks
=
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: screenshot.png
Size: 164 KB
Attached File(s)
File Type: ex4 BBands_Stop_v6.2.ex4   27 KB | 136 downloads
 
 
  • Post #54,802
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 6:26am Oct 4, 2022 6:26am
  •  Slingshots1
  • Joined Feb 2012 | Status: Member | 1,306 Posts
Quoting BlueRain
Disliked
{quote} try this one. Not sure what its use. You can adjust two options to adjust candle position and distance. {file}
Ignored
Please i need buy sell alert for the attached when color changed.Thanks
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: FF.PNG
Size: 20 KB
Attached File(s)
File Type: mq4 MW_Trend_MACD.mq4   5 KB | 137 downloads
 
 
  • Post #54,803
  • Quote
  • Edited 9:02am Oct 4, 2022 8:41am | Edited 9:02am
  •  FCKm1n3
  • | Joined Mar 2013 | Status: Junior Member | 4 Posts
hello sir
I wonder if someone could help me to make this code into Indicator for mt4
I just found this code in stackoverflow website and it is for EA, not indicator, but almost have the same function as I want
or maybe someone have made this indicator
and if you could, please add other inputs in it :
1. to change the colour of the boxes made between the high and low within the time of start and end
2. to add the price of the high and low in beside those boxes, can choose left or right side of the box (in this EA code, High and low price are made into a list in the upper left corner of the chart window)
3. related to no 2. you could choose the font size and font colour
4. related to no 2. you could choose to show previous boxes and all the information or only today (newest) box and information
5. to add the range (pips/points) between high and low (include font size and font colour if you don't mind)

This is the EA code
Quote
Disliked
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| GeraldHighLowV0R1.mq4 |
//| Copyright 2015, joseph.lee @ fs [dot] com [dot] my |
//| http://www.fs.com.my/ |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
#property copyright "Copyright 2015, joseph.lee @ fs [dot] com [dot] my"
#property link "http://www.fs.com.my/"
#property version "1.00"
#property strict

extern int viTimeOfDayStartHour = 3;
extern int viTimeOfDayEndHour = 9;
extern int viDaysToDraw = 10;

void OnTick() {
string vsGlobalDebug = "";
datetime vdCurrentDayStart = iTime(Symbol(), PERIOD_D1, 0); //Get Broker Today DateTime as of Midnight

ObjectsDeleteAll();
//---------------------------------------------------------------
//Process [viDaysToDraw] number of days (**Sat/Sun is included)
//---------------------------------------------------------------
for(int viDay=0; viDay<viDaysToDraw; viDay++) {
datetime vdDateOfSection = vdCurrentDayStart-(viDay*PERIOD_D1*60); //Get Section MidnightDateTime
datetime vdSectionStart = vdDateOfSection + (viTimeOfDayStartHour*PERIOD_H1*60); //Add Hours to Mark start of section
datetime vdSectionEnd = vdDateOfSection + (viTimeOfDayEndHour *PERIOD_H1*60); //Add Hours to mark End of section

//----------------------------------------------------------------------
//Calculate the number of bars between (inclusive) Start and End time
//----------------------------------------------------------------------
int viSectionEndBarIndex = iBarShift(Symbol(), PERIOD_CURRENT, vdSectionEnd,false);
int viSectionStartBarIndex = iBarShift(Symbol(), PERIOD_CURRENT, vdSectionStart,false);
int viBarCountBtwStartAndEndHour = viSectionStartBarIndex-viSectionEndBarIndex+1;
//-----------------------------------------------------------------

//-----------------------------------------------------------------
//Find the Highest/Lowest Bar index within the Day Section
//-----------------------------------------------------------------
int viSectionHighestBar = iHighest(Symbol(), PERIOD_CURRENT, MODE_HIGH, viBarCountBtwStartAndEndHour, viSectionEndBarIndex);
int viSectionLowestBar = iLowest(Symbol(), PERIOD_CURRENT, MODE_LOW, viBarCountBtwStartAndEndHour, viSectionEndBarIndex);
//-----------------------------------------------------------------

//-----------------------------------------------------------------
//Find the Highest/Lowest Price within the Day Section
//-----------------------------------------------------------------
double viSectionHighestPrice = iHigh(Symbol(), PERIOD_CURRENT, viSectionHighestBar);
double viSectionLowestPrice = iLow( Symbol(), PERIOD_CURRENT, viSectionLowestBar);
//-----------------------------------------------------------------

//-----------------------------------------------------------------
//Add Verbose/Debug Info for display
//-----------------------------------------------------------------
StringAdd(
vsGlobalDebug, "\n[Day" + IntegerToString(viDay) + "]: "
+ "Start: " + TimeToString(vdSectionStart)
+ ",Lowest: " + DoubleToString(viSectionLowestPrice,Digits)
+ ", End: " + TimeToString(vdSectionEnd)
+ ", Highest: " + DoubleToString(viSectionHighestPrice,Digits));
//-----------------------------------------------------------------

//-----------------------------------------------------------------
//Crete Rectangle Object for the Day section
//-----------------------------------------------------------------
string vsObjName = "HLDay" + IntegerToString(viDay);
ObjectCreate(0, vsObjName, OBJ_RECTANGLE, 0, vdSectionStart, viSectionLowestPrice, vdSectionEnd, viSectionHighestPrice);
ObjectSetInteger(0, vsObjName, OBJPROP_COLOR, clrDarkGreen);
ObjectSetInteger(0, vsObjName, OBJPROP_WIDTH, 0);
ObjectSetInteger(0, vsObjName, OBJPROP_BACK, true);
ObjectSetInteger(0, vsObjName, OBJPROP_SELECTABLE, false);
//-----------------------------------------------------------------
}
ChartRedraw();

//-----------------------------------------------------------------
// Show Debug/Verbose Info
//-----------------------------------------------------------------
Comment("\n" + vsGlobalDebug );
}

Thank you very much if someone could make it into Indicator
 
 
  • Post #54,804
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 10:16am Oct 4, 2022 10:16am
  •  hktaukhua
  • | Joined Nov 2020 | Status: Member | 82 Posts
Quoting Tankk
Disliked
{quote} while test this.. think, DSS Bressert Averages will suit you: set up FilterLevel... DSS Bressert Levels AA TT DSS Bressert Levels AA TT cw DSS Bressert Averages AA TT {image} {image} {image} {file} {file} {file}
Ignored
Thank you tankk. Actually, I used to ask you for help on Russian forums. But I haven't seen you active there lately. Have you switched to the forexfactory forum yet? I have another indicator that needs you to set up notifications. Glad if you can help me. Thank you for your help and enthusiasm.
Attached File(s)
File Type: mq4 MA_BBands_v3.2.mq4   11 KB | 80 downloads
 
 
  • Post #54,805
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 11:48am Oct 4, 2022 11:48am
  •  Slingshots1
  • Joined Feb 2012 | Status: Member | 1,306 Posts
Quoting Tankk
Disliked
{quote} yess, now i rarely go to russian ForexSystems.. i haven't enough time... {quote} this is bad indicator: it repaints & needs to be rewritten in entirety.. i won't repair it. p.s. Tankk is written w first big letter
Ignored
Pls help with post 54810 thanking you for all you've done for me here.
 
 
  • Post #54,806
  • Quote
  • Edited 1:01pm Oct 4, 2022 12:07pm | Edited 1:01pm
  •  ntk
  • Joined Dec 2018 | Status: Member | 1,228 Posts
@TANKK

I could be wrong and bias with the triangles I want to auto construct.

But how can anyone here explain why EURCAD is clearly in an uptrend, but RSI suffers so much and land back at same level of 6:15 the decrease started while the price still continues to grow as graph dont lie. What trick is going on? Any mathematician can explain that RSI behavior?

UPDT:
19:30 chart time 6 red large spread candle in the last 1h30, enough to tell this market is going down ?!... I have a not ggod sinking feeling when it hits 1.35
Attached Image(s) (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: screenshot.png
Size: 29 KB
Click to Enlarge

Name: screenshot.png
Size: 6 KB
 
 
  • Post #54,807
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 12:08pm Oct 4, 2022 12:08pm
  •  BestTraderEv
  • Joined Mar 2022 | Status: Member | 1,355 Posts
Quoting Clork
Disliked
{quote} Thank you so much! Actually i need only the multi open, cause i already have an Ea which set auto SL and TP. When it is profit of "x" pips, it move auto BE. A good thing that it can be useful for me, is the different set of TP, like first 3 positions will have TP at 20 pips, other 3 to 50 pips, etc. But for now, i can be very happy just with the only multiple positions opener
Ignored
Hi Clork!
I have just finished testing the EA.
This EA has only one input parameter:
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: Clork_MultiOrder_EA.jpg
Size: 28 KB
You only input how many trades in total per symbol you want it to place.
So, this number includes the trade which you make on your phone.
BTW, the EA can not tell if the first trade was by phone or by computer, so this will work on computer, too.
When you open a trade on your phone, the EA will open the rest of the trades for the same symbol.
The EA can run on only one chart symbol, because it will work for all symbols, so you don't need to put many instances of the EA, just one.
You must remember that in order to have SL and TP for all the trades, you need to modify the first trade for SL and TP.
Then the EA will modify the rest of the trades.
There is no other way to do this, because on smartphone we can not place an order with SL and TP immediately, but we must modify the already placed order, and this procedure always takes some time, and the EA reacts immediately.
Remember! If you want to delete orders manually, you must first delete the original first order!!!
Otherwise the EA will still see the first order and will open orders when there are no orders opened by the EA.
Attached File(s)
File Type: ex4 Clork_MultiOrder_EA.ex4   12 KB | 47 downloads
Have fun and use wisely!
 
 
  • Post #54,808
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 12:35pm Oct 4, 2022 12:35pm
  •  ntk
  • Joined Dec 2018 | Status: Member | 1,228 Posts
Quoting FCKm1n3
Disliked
hello sir I wonder if someone could help me to make this code into Indicator for mt4 I just found this code in stackoverflow website and it is for EA, not indicator, but almost have the same function as I want or maybe someone have made this indicator and if you could, please add other inputs in it : 1. to change the colour of the boxes made between the high and low within the time of start and end 2. to add the price of the high and low in beside those boxes, can choose left or right side of the box (in this EA code, High and low price are made...
Ignored
1/ if this indicate something it should not block the EA channel with triviality
2/ very naughty coding inside, who studies and mark chart before for hours, only call active this code and all labels, marks disappear in a blink

if this need to be exist, these faults need to be addressed.

What this code does actually? could you explain in words
 
 
  • Post #54,809
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 12:36pm Oct 4, 2022 12:36pm
  •  vinscal
  • | Joined Sep 2020 | Status: Member | 11 Posts
Quoting tintep
Disliked
{quote} Hi Tankk I like how you write code to help people and your straightforwardness. if you are a woman I'm going to ask you to marry me . I'm not a code expert. I like to copy and paste. I'm embarrassed to show you my code. and I write code for people who want to use it as they want. don't want anything else . Sorry for my English . For deleate I copy and little adapt . and I remove indicator all same symbol with this code int deinit2() { long currChart = ChartFirst(); while(true) { if(ChartSymbol(currChart) ==...
Ignored
you dont have to get embrassed .. your indicators are good especially the dash board version are awesome ... I am using your dash board (TT-HL-DASH-BT) for my day trading .. thanks
 
1
  • Post #54,810
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 1:09pm Oct 4, 2022 1:09pm
  •  rstranger
  • | Joined May 2012 | Status: Member | 35 Posts
Quoting Slingshots1
Disliked
{quote} Please i need buy sell alert for the attached when color changed.Thanks{image}{file}
Ignored
pls check if this is correct modification with alert.
Attached File(s)
File Type: mq4 MW_Trend_MACD.mq4   8 KB | 91 downloads
 
 
  • Post #54,811
  • Quote
  • Edited 2:04pm Oct 4, 2022 1:23pm | Edited 2:04pm
  •  Tankk
  • Joined Sep 2021 | Status: ********* | 386 Posts
Quoting ntk
Disliked
@TANKK I could be wrong and bias with the triangles I want to auto construct. But how can anyone here explain why EURCAD is clearly in an uptrend, but RSI suffers so much and land back at same level of 6:15 the decrease started while the price still continues to grow as graph dont lie. What trick is going on? Any mathematician can explain that RSI behavior? UPDT: 19:30 chart time 6 red large spread candle in the last 1h30, enough to tell this market is going down ?!... I have a not ggod sinking feeling when it hits 1.35
Ignored
i already said: i'm not mathman.. i bad understand why RSI needs triangles!? and how to write them correctly..
also can say, that RSI is one of worst indicators.. this is simple draft for ADX.

here are The Triangles i good understand.. but this is raw code/system still.. yet...

Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: _04-10-2022_201125.png
Size: 88 KB

Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: _04-10-2022_201253.png
Size: 111 KB

Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: _04-10-2022_201640.png
Size: 104 KB



Quoting ntk
Disliked
.... Thank you for spare the time drawing Picaso for me
Ignored
Picaso is drawing my induk
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: TriA Break AA TTâ„¢_04-10-2022.png
Size: 86 KB
Attached File(s)
File Type: ex4 TriA Break AA TTâ„¢.ex4   134 KB | 123 downloads
study indicator settings and test it well...
 
1
  • Post #54,812
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 1:48pm Oct 4, 2022 1:48pm
  •  ntk
  • Joined Dec 2018 | Status: Member | 1,228 Posts
Quoting Tankk
Disliked
{quote} i already said: i'm not mathman.. i bad understand why RSI needs triangles!? and how to write them correctly.. also can say, that RSI is one of worst indicators.. this is simple draft for ADX. here are The Triangles i good understand.. but this is raw code/system still.. yet... {image} {image} {image}
Ignored
I takes a hint bro
you are not a math man... and I am a madman...
Thank you for spare the time drawing Picaso for me
 
1
  • Post #54,813
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 2:02pm Oct 4, 2022 2:02pm
  •  emmy4
  • | Joined Aug 2009 | Status: Member | 137 Posts
Hello Tankk, please add alert on current and closed candle.
Thanks in advance.
Attached File(s)
File Type: mq4 MAarrow mod.mq4   1 KB | 119 downloads
 
 
  • Post #54,814
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 2:30pm Oct 4, 2022 2:30pm
  •  Clork
  • | Joined Oct 2022 | Status: Member | 12 Posts
Quoting BestTraderEv
Disliked
{quote} Hi Clork! I have just finished testing the EA. This EA has only one input parameter: {image}You only input how many trades in total per symbol you want it to place. So, this number includes the trade which you make on your phone. BTW, the EA can not tell if the first trade was by phone or by computer, so this will work on computer, too. When you open a trade on your phone, the EA will open the rest of the trades for the same symbol. The EA can run on only one chart symbol, because it will work for all symbols, so you don't need to put many...
Ignored

Dude. I LOVE YOU. Damn, thank you so much! Now i try it and i will give you a review
 
1
  • Post #54,815
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 2:30pm Oct 4, 2022 2:30pm
  •  Minky01
  • | Joined May 2020 | Status: Member | 61 Posts
[quote=BlueRain;
try this one. Not sure what its use. You can adjust two options to adjust candle position and distance. {file}[/quote]

Many thanks Blue Rain I will download it and see if it meets my needs. I have been using the search but did not find this one.
 
 
  • Post #54,816
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 2:56pm Oct 4, 2022 2:56pm
  •  Clork
  • | Joined Oct 2022 | Status: Member | 12 Posts
Quoting BestTraderEv
Disliked
{quote} Hi Clork! I have just finished testing the EA. This EA has only one input parameter: {image}You only input how many trades in total per symbol you want it to place. So, this number includes the trade which you make on your phone. BTW, the EA can not tell if the first trade was by phone or by computer, so this will work on computer, too. When you open a trade on your phone, the EA will open the rest of the trades for the same symbol. The EA can run on only one chart symbol, because it will work for all symbols, so you don't need to put many...
Ignored
Ok my friend, i tried it and it work as i always desired! Each position is open by each tick and the SL and TP are auto setted on all positions from the start thanks to my other EA. I noticed that i can close easily the others orders without problem, without be conditioned by the first one so, for now, i can say you changed everything! I wish you all the best
 
1
  • Post #54,817
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 3:25pm Oct 4, 2022 3:25pm
  •  zOrO2kX
  • | Joined Jun 2013 | Status: Member | 195 Posts
Anyone here can code or knows about a simple Fibonacci Retracement indicator that stick to each individual chart and don't mix with others, and stays there forever?

Also, is there a percentage ruler out there? The ones I've tried don't work.
 
 
  • Post #54,818
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 4:00pm Oct 4, 2022 4:00pm
  •  BestTraderEv
  • Joined Mar 2022 | Status: Member | 1,355 Posts
Quoting zOrO2kX
Disliked
Anyone here can code or knows about a simple Fibonacci Retracement indicator that stick to each individual chart and don't mix with others, and stays there forever?
Ignored
Did you know that indicators have these options?
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: 2022-10-04_215735.jpg
Size: 16 KB
You can, usually, put more instances of the indicator on chart and assign each to the specific timeframe.
 
 
  • Post #54,819
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 4:06pm Oct 4, 2022 4:06pm
  •  BestTraderEv
  • Joined Mar 2022 | Status: Member | 1,355 Posts
Quoting zOrO2kX
Disliked
Also, is there a percentage ruler out there? The ones I've tried don't work.
Ignored
This one, here: https://www.forexfactory.com/attachm...7?d=1389889237 seems to work fine...
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: 2022-10-04_220806.jpg
Size: 173 KB
 
 
  • Post #54,820
  • Quote
  • Oct 4, 2022 5:00pm Oct 4, 2022 5:00pm
  •  BestTraderEv
  • Joined Mar 2022 | Status: Member | 1,355 Posts
Quoting zOrO2kX
Disliked
Anyone here can code or knows about a simple Fibonacci Retracement indicator that stick to each individual chart and don't mix with others, and stays there forever?
Ignored
Here is one such indicator that allows for multiple instances by changing the "Fibo Name" parameter.
https://www.mql5.com/en/code/18078
So, you assign a different name for each instance and assign each instance to whatever timeframe(s) you need.
 
 
  • Platform Tech
  • /
  • I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge
  • Reply to Thread
    • 1 27392740Page 274127422743 2988
    • 1 Page 2741 2988
40 traders viewing now, 10 are members:
Kafin
,
Raul1088
,
she-venom
,
Invisible
,
Invisible
,
maolincrei
,
Invisible
,
udoliesenfel
,
toddanderson
,
Samokeliso
  • More
Top of Page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
About FF
  • Mission
  • Products
  • User Guide
  • Media Kit
  • Blog
  • Contact
FF Products
  • Forums
  • Trades
  • Calendar
  • News
  • Market
  • Brokers
  • Trade Explorer
FF Website
  • Homepage
  • Search
  • Members
  • Report a Bug
Follow FF
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

FF Sister Sites:

  • Metals Mine
  • Energy EXCH
  • Crypto Craft

Forex Factory® is a brand of Fair Economy, Inc.

Terms of Service / ©2023