• Home
  • Forums
  • Trades
  • News
  • Calendar
  • Market
  • Brokers
  • Login
  • Join
  • User/Email: Password:
  • 6:29am
Menu
  • Forums
  • Trades
  • News
  • Calendar
  • Market
  • Brokers
  • Login
  • Join
  • 6:29am
Sister Sites
  • Metals Mine
  • Energy EXCH
  • Crypto Craft

Options

Bookmark Thread

First Page First Unread Last Page Last Post

Print Thread

Similar Threads

I will code your scalping EAs for no charge 54 replies

I will code your pivot EAs for no charge 20 replies

Need help to code EAs for MT4 and MT5 4 replies

EAs and indicators relating to moutaki... 22 replies

InterbankFX has loaded its MT4 platform with custom EAs, indicators and scripts 1 reply

  • Platform Tech
  • /
  • Reply to Thread
  • Subscribe
  • 40,934
Attachments: I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge
Exit Attachments
Tags: I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge
Cancel

I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge

  • Last Post
  •  
  • 1 29142915Page 291629172918 2974
  • 1 Page 2916 2974
  •  
  • Post #58,301
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 4:11am Jan 31, 2023 4:11am
  •  venkateshr56
  • | Joined Mar 2016 | Status: Member | 89 Posts
Quoting venkateshr56
Disliked
{quote} jeanlouie / cja / mntiwana, jagg I have recoded indicator with same expectations, removed Fibonacci and added H-lines. I was completed almost 85-90% work with my half knowledge. Now I require professional coders help. I want this indicator to find M5 Chart lowest close and highest close prices within Start and End-time zone even we are in other TF chart. {image} {file}
Ignored
Does anybody help me on this ??
 
 
  • Post #58,302
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 4:52am Jan 31, 2023 4:52am
  •  Formonix
  • | Joined May 2022 | Status: Elite | 190 Posts
Hello traders,

kindly turn this in EA and backtest and post report, I am not a coder


#property strict
#property copyright "Copyright 2023 by ChatGPT"
int start()
{
// Define the symbol and timeframe to trade
string symbol = Symbol();
int timeframe = Period();
// Check if the market is in an up trend
if (iUpTrend(symbol, timeframe, 14, 2) && iPriceActionConfirm(symbol, timeframe))
{
// If so, open a long position
int ticket = OrderSend(symbol, OP_BUY, 0.01, Ask, 3, 0, 0, "Buy order", 0, 0, Green);
if (ticket > 0)
{
// If the order was successfully opened, print a message
Print("Order opened with ticket number ", ticket);
}
}
// If the market is not in an up trend, check if it's in a down trend
else if (iDownTrend(symbol, timeframe, 14, 2) && iPriceActionConfirm(symbol, timeframe))
{
// If so, open a short position
int ticket = OrderSend(symbol, OP_SELL, 0.01, Bid, 3, 0, 0, "Sell order", 0, 0, Red);
if (ticket > 0)
{
// If the order was successfully opened, print a message
Print("Order opened with ticket number ", ticket);
}
}
return 0;
}
bool iUpTrend(string symbol, int timeframe, int fastEMA, int slowEMA)
{
// Calculate the fast and slow exponential moving averages
double fast = iEMA(symbol, timeframe, fastEMA);
double slow = iEMA(symbol, timeframe, slowEMA);
// Return true if the fast EMA is greater than the slow EMA
return (fast > slow);
}
bool iDownTrend(string symbol, int timeframe, int fastEMA, int slowEMA)
{
// Calculate the fast and slow exponential moving averages
double fast = iEMA(symbol, timeframe, fastEMA);
double slow = iEMA(symbol, timeframe, slowEMA);
// Return true if the slow EMA is greater than the fast EMA
return (slow > fast);
}
bool iPriceActionConfirm(string symbol, int timeframe)
{
// Check if the current candle has a long upper shadow and a small body
if (iHammer(symbol, timeframe))
{
return true;
}
// Check if the current candle is a bull reversal pattern
else if (iBullishReversal(symbol, timeframe))
{
return true;
}
// If neither of the above conditions is true, return false
else
{
return false;
}
}
bool iHammer(string symbol, int timeframe)
{
// Calculate the current candle's shadow and body
double shadow = iHigh(symbol, timeframe) - iLow(symbol, timeframe);
double body = iClose(symbol, timeframe) - iOpen(symbol, timeframe);
// Check if the shadow is at least two times greater than the body
if (shadow > 2
The only prayer you need is Thankyou
GTFX 2023 All Time Pips: 8,540
 
 
  • Post #58,303
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 9:18am Jan 31, 2023 9:18am
  •  TraderGamer
  • | Joined Aug 2022 | Status: Member | 13 Posts
Quoting jeanlouie
Disliked
{quote} Glad you have some use for it, I dont have it for mt5 and I wont get around for the time being.
Ignored
No worries, I understand. It's your call if you want to create an MT5 version of your rulers indicator in the future. Thank you also for taking the time to reply to my request, despite your busy schedule. Your contributions to this community are well-appreciated. More pips to you sir!
 
 
  • Post #58,304
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 10:06am Jan 31, 2023 10:06am
  •  solorik
  • | Joined Mar 2011 | Status: Member | 166 Posts
sorry for reposting but i'm afraid that i have done something wrong because programmers ignoring my post everytime

good day dear Coders
can you please help make EA for the attached indicator
to trade the crossover of the indicator + EMA
buy: when upward crossover
sell: when downward crossover
with TP & SL
and option to close on reversal signal
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: screenshot.png
Size: 61 KB

many thanks in advance for your daily help to me and other traders in the forum
Attached File(s)
File Type: mq4 Solorik MACD ATR.mq4   4 KB | 52 downloads
 
 
  • Post #58,305
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 10:16am Jan 31, 2023 10:16am
  •  hhloverhh
  • Joined Feb 2018 | Status: Member | 440 Posts
Quoting Formonix
Disliked
Hello traders, kindly turn this in EA and backtest and post report, I am not a coder #property strict #property copyright "Copyright 2023 by ChatGPT" int start() { // Define the symbol and timeframe to trade string symbol = Symbol(); int timeframe = Period(); // Check if the market is in an up trend if (iUpTrend(symbol, timeframe, 14, 2) && iPriceActionConfirm(symbol, timeframe)) { // If so, open a long position int ticket = OrderSend(symbol, OP_BUY, 0.01, Ask, 3, 0, 0, "Buy order", 0, 0, Green); if (ticket > 0) { // If the order was successfully...
Ignored
sorry but your code is not complete!
 
1
  • Post #58,306
  • Quote
  • Edited 3:04pm Jan 31, 2023 12:23pm | Edited 3:04pm
  •  dexterous
  • | Joined Jun 2011 | Status: Member | 199 Posts
Hello traders, please help fix this indicator so it can show on the chart .
Attached Image(s) (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: 20230131_190202.jpg
Size: 168 KB
Click to Enlarge

Name: 20230131_212205.jpg
Size: 125 KB
Click to Enlarge

Name: 20230131_212147.jpg
Size: 184 KB
 
 
  • Post #58,307
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 12:31pm Jan 31, 2023 12:31pm
  •  Badguy
  • Joined Nov 2006 | Status: Member | 316 Posts | Online Now
Hello

is there a FIBO indi that plots the levels and labels not to end on the right side?
Max to the last bar

Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: screenshot.png
Size: 16 KB
 
 
  • Post #58,308
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 7:28pm Jan 31, 2023 7:28pm
  •  nomanm47
  • | Joined Feb 2021 | Status: Member | 55 Posts
Respected Coders

I have a custom pattern indicator which scans my market watch list on multiple timeframes (user selected & max 3). All seems to work well, however, sometimes when I try to switch the settings to a different timeframe, a lower timeframe specifically, it gives me the below error message.

Note that the error message mentions a different pair at each time, not specifically NZDCHF.

Does anyone have an idea what could be causing this and best way to get around this?

I don't have the MQL file, Just the EX4 so can't provide any coding. From my understanding its something to do with chart history?

Many Thanks
N
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: screenshot.png
Size: 9 KB
 
 
  • Post #58,309
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 10:52pm Jan 31, 2023 10:52pm
  •  Taxijason
  • | Joined Dec 2022 | Status: Junior Member | 2 Posts
Hello! Could anybody code this so that changing the values and colors stick? Such as, changing the line thickness and changing the colors of the lines, the changes will not keep. Have to change the values every single time you load a chart with the indicator attached. Maybe a long shot but just throw'n it out there! Thanks so much!
Attached File(s)
File Type: ex4 Profit-Indicator.ex4   31 KB | 63 downloads
 
 
  • Post #58,310
  • Quote
  • Jan 31, 2023 11:58pm Jan 31, 2023 11:58pm
  •  venkateshr56
  • | Joined Mar 2016 | Status: Member | 89 Posts
Quoting nomanm47
Disliked
Respected Coders I have a custom pattern indicator which scans my market watch list on multiple timeframes (user selected & max 3). All seems to work well, however, sometimes when I try to switch the settings to a different timeframe, a lower timeframe specifically, it gives me the below error message. Note that the error message mentions a different pair at each time, not specifically NZDCHF. Does anyone have an idea what could be causing this and best way to get around this? I don't have the MQL file, Just the EX4 so can't provide any coding....
Ignored
You have to download history. Press "F2" and select pair and download from server.
 
 
  • Post #58,311
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 12:00am Feb 1, 2023 12:00am
  •  venkateshr56
  • | Joined Mar 2016 | Status: Member | 89 Posts
Quoting Taxijason
Disliked
Hello! Could anybody code this so that changing the values and colors stick? Such as, changing the line thickness and changing the colors of the lines, the changes will not keep. Have to change the values every single time you load a chart with the indicator attached. Maybe a long shot but just throw'n it out there! Thanks so much! {file}
Ignored
Share Mq4 file. Ex4 can't compile
 
 
  • Post #58,312
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 12:03am Feb 1, 2023 12:03am
  •  venkateshr56
  • | Joined Mar 2016 | Status: Member | 89 Posts
Quoting venkateshr56
Disliked
{quote} jeanlouie / cja / mntiwana, jagg I have recoded indicator with same expectations, removed Fibonacci and added H-lines. I was completed almost 85-90% work with my half knowledge. Now I require professional coders help. I want this indicator to find M5 Chart lowest close and highest close prices within Start and End-time zone even we are in other TF chart. {image} {file}
Ignored

@ jeanlouie / cja / mntiwana, jagg

Is this complicate ?
 
 
  • Post #58,313
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 3:14am Feb 1, 2023 3:14am
  •  satheesh
  • Joined May 2010 | Status: Member | 603 Posts
Hi I have an indicator to be modified
Attached Image (click to enlarge)
Click to Enlarge

Name: EURUSDH4.png
Size: 8 KB
The default shows like above. What I need is it should plot horizontal lines instead of the that dotted line and dont show the SR lines if it was taken off
Attached File(s)
File Type: mq4 Support_Resistance.mq4   2 KB | 41 downloads
Read the chart... Fundies are catalyst...
 
 
  • Post #58,314
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 4:22am Feb 1, 2023 4:22am
  •  nomanm47
  • | Joined Feb 2021 | Status: Member | 55 Posts
Quoting venkateshr56
Disliked
{quote} You have to download history. Press "F2" and select pair and download from server.
Ignored
I'm aware of this function but didn't use it since the indicator works with live price. Surely that is retrieved automatically from the server anyway?

Is there a way I can set up some chart refresh function across all open charts which would work?

Thanks
 
 
  • Post #58,315
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 5:44am Feb 1, 2023 5:44am
  •  veter
  • | Joined Dec 2018 | Status: Member | 129 Posts | Online Now
Quoting dexterous
Disliked
Hello traders, please help fix this indicator so it can show on the chart . {image} {image} {image}
Ignored
so, where is the indicator? only pictures
 
 
  • Post #58,316
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 5:51am Feb 1, 2023 5:51am
  •  lhdsilva
  • | Joined Sep 2022 | Status: Member | 5 Posts
Quoting solorik
Disliked
sorry for reposting but i'm afraid that i have done something wrong because programmers ignoring my post everytime good day dear Coders can you please help make EA for the attached indicator to trade the crossover of the indicator + EMA buy: when upward crossover sell: when downward crossover with TP & SL and option to close on reversal signal {image} many thanks in advance for your daily help to me and other traders in the forum {file}
Ignored

Dear friend, I asked to wait while I was working on your order, I even informed you that I would need some time. But due to your impatience I am giving up on the project. Hopefully another coder will engage with it. Success in your adventures.
 
1
  • Post #58,317
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 9:28am Feb 1, 2023 9:28am
  •  solorik
  • | Joined Mar 2011 | Status: Member | 166 Posts
Quoting lhdsilva
Disliked
{quote} Dear friend, I asked to wait while I was working on your order, I even informed you that I would need some time. But due to your impatience I am giving up on the project. Hopefully another coder will engage with it. Success in your adventures.
Ignored
good news, thanks
 
 
  • Post #58,318
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 9:49am Feb 1, 2023 9:49am
  •  Sobrio
  • | Joined Sep 2022 | Status: Junior Member | 1 Post
GM

I would like to ask if you can recreate this indicator
Inserted Video
.
Basically, you draw a trendline and press the hotkey, the trendline automatically becomes horizontal.
 
 
  • Post #58,319
  • Quote
  • Feb 1, 2023 11:18am Feb 1, 2023 11:18am
  •  frank1972
  • | Joined Mar 2019 | Status: Member | 54 Posts
Hi Coders,

I have this indicator that can input words into the chart when you insert this indicator on the chart. Then you can move the words to your desired locations on the chart. However, when I scroll the chart, the words does not follow the chart. Can you please modify this indicator to let the words move together with the chart when I scroll back and forth.

Please provide modified mq4 file, that's how I will learn.

Thank you very much in advance and I appreciate it.
Attached File(s)
File Type: ex4 My Color Notes v2.ex4   29 KB | 22 downloads
File Type: mq4 My Color Notes v2.mq4   20 KB | 38 downloads
 
 
  • Post #58,320
  • Quote
  • Edited Feb 2, 2023 12:46am Feb 1, 2023 11:39am | Edited Feb 2, 2023 12:46am
  •  rocktheedge
  • | Joined Nov 2013 | Status: Member | 23 Posts
Hi Everyone i have an indicator there is one issue with that it seems ohk but its buffer doesn't work can someone add additional arrow buffer for chart when arrow appear in basement .
Attached File(s)
File Type: rar RSI_StrikehAMs_SW.rar   16 KB | 34 downloads
 
 
  • Platform Tech
  • /
  • I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge
  • Reply to Thread
    • 1 29142915Page 291629172918 2974
    • 1 Page 2916 2974
25 traders viewing now, 9 are members:
Invisible
,
Invisible
,
ehinomenmh
,
WhiteDigger
,
helioss
,
pinoytrader1
,
Marcus05
,
dylanwee
,
Invisible
  • More
Top of Page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
About FF
  • Mission
  • Products
  • User Guide
  • Media Kit
  • Blog
  • Contact
FF Products
  • Forums
  • Trades
  • Calendar
  • News
  • Market
  • Brokers
  • Trade Explorer
FF Website
  • Homepage
  • Search
  • Members
  • Report a Bug
Follow FF
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

FF Sister Sites:

  • Metals Mine
  • Energy EXCH
  • Crypto Craft

Forex Factory® is a brand of Fair Economy, Inc.

Terms of Service / ©2023