Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Trading Systems (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   Trend Trading on H4 / D1 Charts (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=915954)

irfanmalik72 May 12, 2019 9:48am | Post# 1

Trend Trading on H4 / D1 Charts

2 Attachment(s)
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/irfa...trader/2255182
Hello fellow traders. This is my first thread at FF. I think its about time i break silence of past 10 years. I have been trading Forex for past 10 years. I have been a member of most of Forex forums. Tried hundreds of commercial and free EAs, indicators and trading systems. I have done basket trading, dashboard trading and what not. I have been learning, trading all along. Finally i have come to conclusion that Forex is all about MM. Trading less than H4 is disastrous. I have managed to save a mini live account in last 3 years by trading on D1 charts only on selected pairs. I want to share my trading strategy with you all and further improve it through collective wisdom. Please avoid negativity and respect everyone opinion. We all learn from each other. Forex is a risky job. There is nothing as such Holy Grail. All indicators used are not mine. I have collected from other forums.

Time frame H4 or higher.
Currency pairs: Majors and minors

Metatrader Indicators
Key levels
Support and resistance ZZ
Symbol pairs
STI Obos oscillator.

Tradig rules Smart Trader Indonesia System
Original Rules
The direction of trade is determined by the support or resistance.
Buy
Lines of support and resistance blue color below the price.
The Obos crosses upward.
Sell
Lines of support and resistance red color above the price.
The Obos crosses downward.
Exit position when an opposite signal is generated, profit on a key level or ratio stop loss 1.18. Stop loss on the previous swing.
Attachment 3345149
Inserted Video

Smart Trader Indonesia System.zip

matthew89 May 12, 2019 10:23am | Post# 2