Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Trading Systems (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   High Level Accuracy Method With Little To NO Draw-down (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=877939)

FXCyborg Feb 3, 2019 3:54am | Post# 1

High Level Accuracy Method With Little To NO Draw-down

10 Attachment(s)
Greetings Ladies & Gents,

I've been trading for almost 30 years. I'm going to show you some stuff that's going to blow your mind away... but first... Let's get some stuff about me out of the way...

It's been a fun, and a scary journey Trading Currencies. Google never existed 30 years ago. I had the pleasure to use AOL and Yahoo! Search engine, all from a 56Kbps modem. So you could imagine finding resources to learn from was scarce (minimal) at its best. All I had to learn from was OLD Stock Trading images and reverse engineer the Technical Analysis Tools as we see today such as the RSI, Momentum, Moving Averages, etc, I would spend up to 18 hours a day studying. Some days longer. 7 days a week for YEARS AND YEARS!

I'm very analytical / thorough in my thinking, Mathematics is my forte and pattern recognition is what has helped me basically know all there is about Trading successfully - ALL of what I'm about to show you can work on any Compression (Time Frame), as well as Stocks, Equities, Commodities, Futures - you name it, anything that has a chart attached to it, it will work...

I do not expect everyone to have these traits (abilities) and if you're a person who doesn't, do not worry yourself. This can be learned quickly - I have a knack of shorting that learning curve - IF you put the time in!

Oanda was the first platform I physically practiced on in 1995 before moving to FXCM in 1999, which I later left as MT4 (MetaQuotes) came on board in 2002.