Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Rookie Talk (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=56)
-   -   PAMM Reviews: What are your good or bad experiences using PAMM? (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=667489)

alicia19 May 23, 2017 12:20pm | Post# 1

PAMM Reviews: What are your good or bad experiences using PAMM?

Hello all fellows traders.
Im new to trading.
I'm planning to join a PAMM, but before i do it i would like to know your opinions,
Do youhave any opnion or real experience about using PAMM?
Thanks

sam68 May 23, 2017 10:42pm | Post# 2

to be frank , many of PAMM managers change their trading style after you join , their statistics are not to be taken seriously most of the time .
Same thing for signal providers
better save up the money , educate yourself and keep practicing.
Any one producing more than 10% monthly could be taking high risk trades.
If you see something good , post it here and we critic for you.
Best of luck.

csantos May 24, 2017 12:58am | Post# 3

@sam68 - Why do you say PAMM managers change their trading style? It would be in their best interest not too, as they wouldn't make any money.

I wouldn't trust Forex signals, if any of those providers could consistently make 1000 pips per month they would be billionaires.

Phil1234 May 27, 2017 6:08am | Post# 4

Don't waste your money...

UlliC May 29, 2017 4:33am | Post# 5

donít waste your money, mate. In my previous experience, I have come across only 1 or 2 money managers who have been successful in the long-term. It is like seeing an unicorn Ė almost impossible.

alicia19 May 30, 2017 7:51am | Post# 6

3 Attachment(s)