Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Platform Tech (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Dashboard EAX (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=568595)

rolandojno Jan 22, 2019 10:44am | Post# 7861

Someone to help me with a template that works correctly, I can not configure the panel.

Thanks

kyen87 Jan 22, 2019 10:56am | Post# 7862

{quote} Hi .I tried to plug on Usdchf H1 but the pin gives many short signal, did i do something wrong? Please help. Thanks bro. {image}
no problem.. it looks like this with default settings

kyen87 Jan 22, 2019 10:58am | Post# 7863

Someone to help me with a template that works correctly, I can not configure the panel. Thanks
what is problem ? share it with a screenshot

christos1967 Jan 22, 2019 2:35pm | Post# 7864

Dear Friends,
On the instruction video at the point who talks about the PINS, the indicator is MadDash Pin2.

This DBmultiASM_MadDash Pin2 is not included in the latest deploy file on the first page.

Anyone can help to upload here and tell me where to find it?

rolandojno Jan 22, 2019 7:17pm | Post# 7865

1 Attachment(s)
[quote = kyen87; 11912890] {quote} ¿cuál es el problema? compartirlo con una captura de pantalla [/ quote]

I can not integrate the pins, and the operations that open are always losers.
Click to Enlarge

Name: Capture4.PNG
Size: 188 KB

christos1967 Jan 23, 2019 3:46am | Post# 7866

Dear Aeseme, Thanks for all the hours and days you put up for this thread.

I am watching the video of the first page and I can not find the Pins to set up the EA. The template is not working and also the Maddash-1.30 is not there.

I can set up manual the Pins BUT still, I am missing the DBMultiASM_MADdash_PIN_v2.0

CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE ANY INSTRUCTION OR UPLOAD THE MISSING FILES?

Anyone else that can help would be highly appreciated

Thanks

belief Jan 23, 2019 6:21am | Post# 7867

{quote} {quote} {quote} {image} ... added ... "appear last arrow direction section" added... but it may cause to slowing run of system. I recommend that you decrease the bar numbers in "options -graphics" and increase the "Timer in millisecond" option in the pin. if I have free time and can make a pin that runs faster, I add updates. green pips.... {file}
Hi Kyen87, do you mind to include a "follow slope of the channel's middle line" as a directional filtering option in your next update? Also look forward to the bug fix as it freezes up the screen quite frequently.

edwardfabian Jan 23, 2019 1:05pm | Post# 7868

1 Attachment(s)
Hi everyone! So I had this dashboard before, it worked great. Had to delete and re install my MT4 and when I went to install the dashboard again, it didnt work. Anyone that can trouble shoot whats going on? What am I doing wrong? See the attached image.
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 12.53.11 PM.png
Size: 1.2 MB

kyen87 Jan 23, 2019 4:14pm | Post# 7869

[quote = kyen87; 11912890] {quote} ¿cuál es el problema? compartirlo con una captura de pantalla [/ quote] I can not integrate the pins, and the operations that open are always losers. {image}
actually everthings are on the first page of this thread....you have to update 28 pairs history data and load latest update of eax (DBMASMEAX007a3.update012.9c6a2.zip ).

{quote} Hi Kyen87, do you mind to include a "follow slope of the channel's middle line" as a directional filtering option in your next update? Also look forward to the bug fix as it freezes up the screen quite frequently.
sorry, don't think ... probably the last update might be the latest version.

edwardfabian Jan 23, 2019 4:16pm | Post# 7870

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} actually everthings are on the first page of this thread....you have to update 28 pairs history data and load latest update of eax (DBMASMEAX007a3.update012.9c6a2.zip ).
Hey man so like for example I followed the instructions on the video but nothing.
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 12.53.11 PM.png
Size: 1.2 MB

Husky77 Jan 23, 2019 5:19pm | Post# 7871

{quote} Hey man so like for example I followed the instructions on the video but nothing. {image}
thats old very very old .use last version

Husky77 Jan 23, 2019 5:31pm | Post# 7872

Dear Aeseme, Thanks for all the hours and days you put up for this thread. I am watching the video of the first page and I can not find the Pins to set up the EA. The template is not working and also the Maddash-1.30 is not there. I can set up manual the Pins BUT still, I am missing the DBMultiASM_MADdash_PIN_v2.0 CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE ANY INSTRUCTION OR UPLOAD THE MISSING FILES? Anyone else that can help would be highly appreciated Thanks
There's an indicator Madash and thats needed far as i know,there's a thread for that indicator find it in forexfactory search ,but is a fail in auto trading, that dashboard indicator cant be used in auto as eax pin as results are a big fail and was proven since long time.You can save your time on focus on other things.

edwardfabian Jan 23, 2019 6:55pm | Post# 7873

1 Attachment(s)
Installed original dashboard, followed instructions on video. Still nothing. This is what I'm getting...
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 6.52.53 PM.png
Size: 1.1 MB
Anyone have a clue what I'm doing wrong?

aeseme Jan 23, 2019 7:10pm | Post# 7874

Hi everyone! So I had this dashboard before, it worked great. Had to delete and re install my MT4 and when I went to install the dashboard again, it didnt work. Anyone that can trouble shoot whats going on? What am I doing wrong? See the attached image. {image}
How do you come with such a prehistoric version of EAX? (first version ever - still in GVC's thread - if I remember correctly) LOL
{quote} Hey man so like for example I followed the instructions on the video but nothing. {image}
Well... it looks like you missed to use latest version...
If you insist on using that prehistoric one, you're on your own. However, It should work yet... a matter of history perhaps?
Anyway, don't get me wrong, but as stated in #1 Post, "Older releases aren't eligible for support."

edwardfabian Jan 23, 2019 7:27pm | Post# 7875

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} How do you come with such a prehistoric version of EAX? (first version ever - still in GVC's thread - if I remember correctly) LOL {quote} Well... it looks like you missed to use latest version... If you insist on using that prehistoric one, you're on your own. However, It should work yet... a matter of history perhaps? Anyway, don't get me wrong, but as stated in #1 Post, "Older releases aren't eligible for support."
Using updated version:
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screen Shot 2019-01-23 at 7.26.41 PM.png
Size: 1.2 MB
still nothing

braintheboss Jan 24, 2019 3:36am | Post# 7876

{quote} Using updated version: {image} still nothing
History lack. Down max bars to 1000 and later run load history script

edwardfabian Jan 24, 2019 10:08am | Post# 7877

{quote} History lack. Down max bars to 1000 and later run load history script
Thanks for the reply. I understand the history lack, but dont know what you mean by "Down max bars to 1000 "

Husky77 Jan 24, 2019 10:36am | Post# 7878

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} Thanks for the reply. I understand the history lack, but dont know what you mean by "Down max bars to 1000 "
mate what you use there is a very old version ,is since EAX was just about to start. there is no support for such old versions. why you struggle and bother people around with that old thing while you have last versions more stable in first posts?
learn a bit first to play in your mt4 platform and get used with all functions and settings before to start play with automatic complex bots.
Name:  Screenshot_2.jpg
Views: 651
Size:  74 KB

edwardfabian Jan 24, 2019 10:44am | Post# 7879

{quote} mate what you use there is a very old version ,is since EAX was just about to start. there is no support for such old versions. why you struggle and bother people around with that old thing while you have last versions more stable in first posts? learn a bit first to play in your mt4 platform and get used with all functions and settings before to start play with automatic complex bots. {image}
Like I said I had the latest version. I downloaded it on September 4th of 2018, and it was as simple as in the video and as it was for you guys, just plug in and play. I recently redownloaded my MT4 and when I tried getting the dashboard again, it wasnt working. That's why I came to you guys who are the experts. I appreciate the patience!

Husky77 Jan 24, 2019 10:57am | Post# 7880

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} Like I said I had the latest version. I downloaded it on September 4th of 2018, and it was as simple as in the video and as it was for you guys, just plug in and play. I recently redownloaded my MT4 and when I tried getting the dashboard again, it wasnt working. That's why I came to you guys who are the experts. I appreciate the patience!
have all 28 pairs in watch list take the dash from first posts as bellow and use history script to load history https://www.forexfactory.com/showthr...79#post9716279
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screenshot_3.jpg
Size: 365 KB


© Forex Factory