Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Interactive Trading (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=137)
-   -   GBP/NZD... this Pair is Amazing! (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=557067)

dbutton1990 Sep 9, 2015 8:31pm | Post# 1

GBP/NZD... this Pair is Amazing!

I've been trading this pair on and off for the last two months. It has generated me a lot of profit. I'm creating this thread to help my forex buddies trade this pair and capitalize on profit!

WARNING: THIS PAIR HAS HIGH SPREADS AND IS VERY VOLATILE. TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!

dbutton1990 Sep 9, 2015 8:36pm | Post# 2

1 Attachment(s)
Here is the 4 Hour Chart. After the big spike a couple weeks ago we have entered consolidation. We are looking for a sell signal here at the top. Wait for the sell signal. Do not sell right now!!!!! I'm confident we will get a great signal before the GBP rate decision tomorrow morning. Patience is a virtue!
Click to Enlarge

Name: GBPNZD4HOUR.png
Size: 49 KB

SmallPaul Sep 9, 2015 8:38pm | Post# 3

major trend is up been like that for the whole year, you can get 1,000 pips a week if you know how to trade it

dbutton1990 Sep 9, 2015 8:43pm | Post# 4

major trend is up been like that for the whole year, you can get 1,000 pips a week if you know how to trade it
Exactly!!

SmallPaul Sep 9, 2015 8:50pm | Post# 5

{quote} Exactly!!
don't forget eur/nzd

SmallPaul Sep 9, 2015 8:51pm | Post# 6

you can also trade these pairs with gbp/nzd, gbp/aud and eur/aud

SmallPaul Sep 9, 2015 9:34pm | Post# 7

Geez damn thing don't wanna stop

bladerogers Sep 9, 2015 9:52pm | Post# 8

yep, great pair. incredible volatility, but high rollover fees...AND refunds! she can be scary though 8}

san99 Sep 9, 2015 10:07pm | Post# 9