Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Trading Systems (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   "Scalping" in 1 day charts (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=510004)

tnavi Oct 23, 2014 3:58pm | Post# 1

2 Attachment(s)
Hi!

First to all, sorry for my horrible english.

i have been working with this method for 2 years and with this indi. for some months ago.

You only need 1 day chart, Nihilist_ultra_trend indi and paint some trendlines to touch the glory.

this Nihilist indi is the heart of the method.

Thank you very much for this repainting indicator.

How to work.

At 00:00 hours u need to be in front of ur computer. The rest of the day you can be living and enjoying the day.

you only need a few minutes to won thousands of bucks, remember.

this method is basically to people that dont have much time to trade during the day.

when price breaks the little trendline and ultra trend indi is in the same direction,enter.

if you had closed a trade because price breaks the trendline, wait to ultra trend turn the color.

is very easy, stress-free and very profitable.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

When you are into a trade and you are floating around +70 or +100 pips, is a good moment to define your BE (spread +1 point).

Not is a defined TP or SL.

Template:

@@@glory_in_1_day_chart@@@.tpl

Here you have too (finally) the Nihilist ultra_trend indi.

Nihilist_Ultra_Trend_V2.ex4

tnavi Oct 23, 2014 4:01pm | Post# 2

1 Attachment(s)
here you have an example.

this chart is since march as you can see.

here are my trades in eurusd pair.

Click to Enlarge

Name: Captura de pantalla de 2014-10-23 21:55:52.png
Size: 60 KB

tnavi Oct 23, 2014 4:03pm | Post# 3

you can play with all pairs and see.

i only work with 4 pairs because for me, its enough.

Pollux Oct 23, 2014 4:03pm | Post# 4

Which 00H?

tnavi Oct 23, 2014 4:06pm | Post# 5