Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Trading Systems (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   Trading is as simple as ABCD (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=486543)

clivepackham May 26, 2014 11:45am | Post# 1

1 Attachment(s)
****Just to let you know theres been some changes made to this strategy so please read this post first but then feel free to jump to page 416 post 8309 http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?p=8458835#post8458835 where the current version resides.

The earlier post are fine and tell the story of how I found my way but the basic strategy is on page 416 ****

Latest Version for 2015 now here at page 416 post 8309 http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?p=8458835#post8458835

Hi Guys

First of all just a little bit about me and why I've decided to start my own thread.

I've been trading now on and off for about 5 years. I've tried all the usual stuff training course, following traders here and loads and loads of research and self taught stuff too. I've done all the usual stuff too, doubled my account one day then lost the lot the next day!!! You know all the same old story, but now its different, now I am starting to understand what its all about and I've been having some relative success trading my demo account recently so thought well now its time to try some real money.

So here I am and I am gonna give it another go to see if I can crack it once and for all. The system I am about to share with you is all my own work, its personal to me, sure its got a little bit of someones system here and there but very basically I've broken the whole forex trading game down to its simplest form and I believe I 've cracked it!!