Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/)
-   Recycle Bin (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum/17-recycle-bin)
-   -   Eitan's Project (https://www.forexfactory.com/thread/470225-eitans-project)

eitan1010 Feb 8, 2014 12:12pm | Post# 1

Eitan's Project

1 Attachment(s)
Hello there traders, this journal will deal with my three systems that i developated and after lot of time for exmine and test it

i have at last my conclusions and made 3 great systems that provide above 90% accurety of succsess!!

little bit about me:..

ok,i know that lot of traders will think hmmm another one to go..but tell the truth i dont care about those guys,i am in this boat from 2004

my occupation is to develop strategies(acctually i am an Lecturer in Mathematics(Ph.d on it))

the key to success on this game is to be patient..!!!,belive your method and dont break the rulles cause if u do it will break u!!

BTW,HERE IS MY GREAT MENTOR,Click to Enlarge

Name: albert.png
Size: 1.5 MB

ok,thats all.

**important notice from 1.07.2014(one on jul)skip all the begining of the thread and just start to read from the MTS system and the link here below will lead u to that system (the link below)
link from here*IMPORTANT:MTS METHOD(MRI TRENDING SURFER) DOWNLOAD explanations and vidoes from the last rules and updated thanks to my great buddy Vigovski ,at that
linkhttp://www.forexfactory.com/showthre...71#post7570571
after that go to this link and add the trend indi with the 0.4/0.004 valueshttp://www.forexfactory.com/showthre...49#post7611049
and last explain about stoch setup with 4 scenario's very important!!at that linkhttp://www.forexfactory.com/showthre...13#post7617413
***MS system link from here(19.7.2014) http://www.forexfactory.com/showthre...86#post7617386
***MD system for the daily tf link from here(28.7.2014)http://www.forexfactory.com/showthre...16#post7634816
*Important!!!consider that the system had tested only for the listed pairs below:!(15 pairs)