Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/)
-   Recycle Bin (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum/17-recycle-bin)
-   -   Eitan's Project (https://www.forexfactory.com/thread/470225-eitans-project)

eitan1010 Jul 28, 2014 7:41am | Post# 5961

1 Attachment(s)
OK here is the fix MD system and also explaination ..!

this is very simple sys for understanding and working it!
Inserted Video


Enjoy all

Eitan.MD BETA.rar

cariddi74 Jul 28, 2014 7:43am | Post# 5962

{quote} MD NEW SYST We are talking about AJ but this pair don't' exist in your list isn't true? i was watching NJ and is yellow dot.Maybe at the end of this day possible long(if all indi will be green) the price is above 200 ema please correct me {image}
AJ not in official usual pair list, but as Eitan said, this system (cause the longer timeframing and the trend following nature, MTS-like), should work really well in all pairs. Waiting his video for details
Not sure about the real big importance of price being over the white MA...not 4H timeframe here, maybe just the lining up of MAs and indis, after the yellow dot, is enough.
Let's wait for the master...

Koppel87 Jul 28, 2014 8:08am | Post# 5963

Hi Eitan! In your video, what is the program in the left up corner you use for buy, sell orders, where you can easily type in how many pips of tp and sl you want to set?

cariddi74 Jul 28, 2014 8:35am | Post# 5964

OK here is the fix MD system and also explaination ..! this is very simple sys for understanding and working it!https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOyfO8CvopA Enjoy all Eitan.{file}
Very clean,simple and... profitable (everybody is free, even invited to do BT!)
As per my supposition, not very important the price over the white MA at the moment of a confirmed signal!

Great job,as usual master Eitan!

pips777 Jul 28, 2014 9:03am | Post# 5965

{quote} Very clean,simple and... profitable (everybody is free, even invited to do BT!) As per my supposition, not very important the price over the white MA at the moment of a confirmed signal! Great job,as usual master Eitan!
=======
soo R u in this profitable trade m8 ?!?

cariddi74 Jul 28, 2014 9:14am | Post# 5966

{quote} ======= so R u in this trade m8 ?!?
No. Pip777..in Eitan video it was MT4 simulator training mode in Jan 2014 !!!! It was for explaining purposes only.. i cannot be in that trade!
I meant "profitable" , generally speaking...but i am in AUD/JPY long right now, hopefully, it will give me satisfation
(and very intrigued by this new MD daily trend cather system )

pips777 Jul 28, 2014 9:20am | Post# 5967

{quote} No. Pip777..in Eitan video it was MT4 simulator training mode in Jan 2014 !!!! It was for explaining purposes only.. i cannot be in that trade! I meant "profitable" , generally speaking...but i am in AUD/JPY long right now, hopefully, it will give me satisfation (and very intrigued by this new MD daily trend cather system )
=======
k m8 thx 4 response = if da yellow line[200MA] ist missing ist that bad or could we just ignore that ? sume pairs has sume Not

pips777 Jul 28, 2014 9:26am | Post# 5968

http://screencast.com/t/KiKOrF3M =

Rockerzeus Jul 28, 2014 9:40am | Post# 5969

{quote} ======= k m8 thx 4 response = if da yellow line[200MA] ist missing ist that bad or could we just ignore that ? sume pairs has sume Not
Sorry, but is it so hard to put 200 MA on chart? If you don't see on chart please put it. If it is not on chart it is bad thing fore sure. Because you do not have 1 parameter of system.

pips777 Jul 28, 2014 9:43am | Post# 5970

{quote} Sorry, but is it so hard to put 200 MA on chart? If you don't see on chart please put it. If it is not on chart it is bad thing fore sure. Because you do not have 1 parameter of system.
=======
i tried it , if its Not there then u can NOT put it there ! mebbe its time 2 buy a New lappy 4sure

Vigovski Jul 28, 2014 9:46am | Post# 5971

Hi Eitan! In your video, what is the program in the left up corner you use for buy, sell orders, where you can easily type in how many pips of tp and sl you want to set?
Fx blue simulator google it

Rockerzeus Jul 28, 2014 9:48am | Post# 5972

{quote} ======= i tried it , if its Not there then u can NOT put it there ! mebbe its time 2 buy a New lappy 4sure
OK. Than upload one pair that you don't see ma 200. And than also upload of your added indicator list screen. Than let us check it from our platform

Koppel87 Jul 28, 2014 9:55am | Post# 5973

Thanks Vigovski!

Rockerzeus Jul 28, 2014 9:56am | Post# 5974

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} ======= i tried it , if its Not there then u can NOT put it there ! mebbe its time 2 buy a New lappy 4sure
And also check your data window, do you see ma 200 there?
Click to Enlarge

Name: 777.png
Size: 86 KB

pips777 Jul 28, 2014 10:03am | Post# 5975

{quote} And also check your data window, do you see ma 200 there? {image}
=======
i C 200ma on H4 + W1 = not on D1 [gcad] ------- e/u + aud/jpy ist Fine

Rockerzeus Jul 28, 2014 10:33am | Post# 5976

{quote} ======= i C 200ma on H4 + W1 = not on D1 [gcad] ------- e/u + aud/jpy ist Fine

Put your mouse cursor on the right of chart where you see current price goes up and down, while there left click and keep it like that, and than slide it down, by doing this you will adjusting vertical scale of your chart.Slide it till down you see yellow 200 ma line on chart.

cariddi74 Jul 28, 2014 10:37am | Post# 5977

{quote} Put your mouse cursor on the right of chart where you see current price goes up and down, while there left click and keep it like that, and than slide it down, by doing this you will adjusting vertical scale of your chart.Slide it till down you see yellow 200 ma line on chart.
You are not a man...but a saint, i guess

pips777 Jul 28, 2014 10:42am | Post# 5978

{quote} Put your mouse cursor on the right of chart where you see current price goes up and down, while there left click and keep it like that, and than slide it down, by doing this you will adjusting vertical scale of your chart.Slide it till down you see yellow 200 ma line on chart.
=======
u fix it m8 = thanks so Much

Rockerzeus Jul 28, 2014 10:51am | Post# 5979

{quote} ======= u fix it m8 = thanks so Much
You are welcome. If you see any indi value at your data window than it means its there and working.

Rockerzeus Jul 28, 2014 10:55am | Post# 5980

{quote} You are not a man...but a saint, i guess
. Just sharing platform tech knowledge nothing more


© Forex Factory