Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Commercial Content (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   ReadtheMarket - Supply and Demand with Price Action (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=420159)

Ifmyante Apr 7, 2013 10:27am | Post# 1

Edit: 20/02/2014: We are now way beyond simple Supply and Demand. It's only part of the story, and is used by the market movers against SD traders in the long run. You'll learn SD with us for sure, but you'll also learn when to expect it to fail!

Also, please don't use this thread for tech support. Rather use the contact forms in RTM or RTM Academy

Hi
Lots of you know of me already. In fact, I've met many of my dearest friends using this online persona.

I started learning to read the markets in 2010. I have all my life loved to solve puzzles of every description, and as soon as I saw my first chart, I knew it was my next calling in life to solve its mysteries.

It actually became rather simple after quite a while of seeming very complicated indeed. Once I knew that the big institutions were moving the market, and learned to read in the charts the secret signals they were sending each other, and began to see the algorithms they use to fill their orders bit by bit, it all became really really easy to know where price was going to turn and where it was going to go to next

As I began to better understand the movement of price, I started to post here in FF all the revelations that came to me. Even in preparing charts to explain these phenomena, I'd find anomalies to what I was trying to explain, and had to work these out before I could post. It was an excellent learning tool for me!

I'd've happily stayed here in FF for life had I been able to edit and organise all the information as I saw fit, but the limitations on doing this meant I had to make my own site. You'll find it here