Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Trading Systems (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   The Student Handbook (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=397724)

9er Nov 28, 2012 11:29am | Post# 1

2 Attachment(s)
You will notice from the attached screenshots that I trade at a very efficient level. What you are seeing is not a trader being boastful; you are seeing a trader that is a “student of the game”.

I do not nor will I ever pretend to be a guru or a “System Expert”. After 10 years of trading I am still learning myself. I don’t use a “system” I use a “style”, a style that suits me based on the principals and theories that I read, learned & absorbed. Not theories that I formulated myself, I am after all still just a “student of the game”, and I strive every day to learn something new.

BREAK! Due to the large number of posts in this thread I have started this thread again at page 58 click here once you have finished reading Post #1! You are all welcome - please read the thread rules before posting!

I posted these results in another thread, when I was called to the carpet by a trader that blasted me for “showing off” about my trading results, although that was not my intention (to show off that is). I was literally offering my help and got BLASTED out of the forum. It was my intention to prove to him that these results are easily attainable - nothing more. As I said, results will never be posted again!

Well needless to say since posting those results I have been asked by many traders to post my system, share my system, to teach them my system. They all received the same reply from me – I don’t trade a system, I trade with a style, or a mindset for the mostly forgotten, rarely used “basics” if you will.

Yes, I trade roughly anywhere from 85% to 96% accuracy. Does this make me a guru? Am I lying about the stats? How are these results possible?