Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Commercial Content (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   HA T3-1 System (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=218962)

tonyb123 Feb 2, 2010 10:27pm | Post# 1

HA T3-1 System

7 Attachment(s)
Hi to All, This is the HA-T3-1 System, (Thanks for the name Flyer) that I have been working on for a couple months. I have been tweaking it and modifying it and Demo trading the different combination of indicators to get the highest winning probability trades. This System that I am presenting today is a mixture of different strategies and systems that I have paid good money to learn. So first, I would like to thank those who have helped me from this forum, directly or indirectly and to acknowledge those creators of the different systems I have used to make this system. This is a TREND trading system that follows the 4 Hour Trend. Trading direction signals are generated on the 4 Hour Chart and All Trades are executed on the 30 Minute Chart. Of course you can use the Daily Chart for longer trends or even the 1 Hour Chart for shorter trends, whatever you like best. You will have more than enough opportunities to trade in one day with the 4 Hour trend, that is why I like it best. I have this set to trade 15 different currency pairs and I trade the EUROPE, LONDON and US sessions. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ENCOURAGEMENTS, TONYB123. TREND TEMPLATES GO ON 4 HOUR CHARTS. TRADE TEMPLATE GOES ON 30 MIN CHART.

Heiken_Ashi_Ma_T3-1.mq4
Heiken_Ashi_Ma_T3-1.ex4
TrendLord.ex4
W-LNX.ex4
ha t3 trade entry chart email on.tpl
ha t3 trend signal email off.tpl
ha t3 trend signal email on.tpl

Jaula Feb 2, 2010 10:31pm | Post# 2

Results

Hi Tony

How many pips do you average say weekly or monthly?

What's you biggest loss on a trade and your biggest profit on a single trade?

Cheers

CatPreacher Feb 2, 2010 10:32pm | Post# 3

Looks interesting

I will be interested in seeing what comes of this thread!

Best wishes,