Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Trading Systems (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   BEEJAY Trading System (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=214352)

beejay Jan 6, 2010 9:02am | Post# 1

BEEJAY Trading System

I have received a lot of request asking for my trading system.
this is a system i have been developing for the past two years. now i can say i have perfected it to 85% if you all the rules are obeyed.
my main motive for swinging along this path was my quest to make my living out of forex trading without having to enter many trades. im not realy a fan of taking like 5 trades or more per day by scalping out 3 to 5 pips out of every trade thereby making money for the brokers. i take only 1 or two trades maximum to the maximum per day (using it to make my daily target). i realy more of a swing trader but day trade on my demo and my small other live account to make up for my daily living.
in the subsequent post i will be talking more of how my system work and came to life

txtaz Jan 6, 2010 9:04am | Post# 2

Looking forward to your system.

Koyco Jan 6, 2010 9:06am | Post# 3

Delighted you have decided to start this thread.

ronrhodes Jan 6, 2010 9:08am | Post# 4

I look forward to review your system BeeJay.

The *green* text does not work very well, in my
looking at it just now. Please reconsider just
black text, or at least quite dark.

Regards,

Ron

finally Jan 6, 2010 9:10am | Post# 5

[color=Lime][size=4]I have received a lot of request asking for my trading system.
this is a system i have been developing for the past two years. now i can say i have perfected it to 85% if you all the rules are obeyed.