Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Platform Tech (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=166758)

hayseed Jul 11, 2015 8:09pm | Post# 8621

6 Attachment(s)
hello coders , could you please make this old indicator run on last update MT4 , or maybe somebody have this indicator to share ? thank you.
//-----

hey vitzaza.... below should work.....h
//-----
VQ.mq4
VQ.ex4
VQ7.mq4
VQ7.ex4
VQ35.mq4
VQ35.ex4

rajancr Jul 11, 2015 10:06pm | Post# 8622

2 Attachment(s)
Corelation EA Test Report EURUSD-USDCHF

Can we make it?...........

View this........ two images...Click to Enlarge

Name: EURUSDVSUSDCHF20120809.gif
Size: 45 KBClick to Enlarge

Name: StrategyTesterEU5K2012.gif
Size: 176 KB

rajancr Jul 11, 2015 10:38pm | Post# 8623

1 Attachment(s)
Corelation EA Test Report EURUSD-USDCHF Can we make it?........... View this........ two images...{image}{image}

I also give a supporting file ....OverLayChart.mq4

rajancr Jul 11, 2015 11:04pm | Post# 8624

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} I also give a supporting file ....{file}

One more image.....Click to Enlarge

Name: pt.png
Size: 115 KB

Please check the EA parameters from TEST RESULT

kingofmicro Jul 12, 2015 12:19am | Post# 8625

Corelation EA Test Report EURUSD-USDCHF Can we make it?........... View this........ two images...{image}{image}
* Test results of the year 2012 ( before chf tsunami ) I would like to see the results of 2015
* Overlay indicator have a scale problem. Dont trust it
* If your theory were true, this cycle was repeated continuosly. Again and again.

good luck

soltanhadi Jul 12, 2015 8:25am | Post# 8626

1 Attachment(s)
Here's attached an indicator that shows a currency pair in indicator window
can anyone change to reverse ?
for example to show the chfusd ( reverse of usdchf)
best regards
CurrencyChart.mq4

arkan1976 Jul 12, 2015 11:14am | Post# 8627

1 Attachment(s)
please, could somerone modify this EA for when the are 10 open trades, donīt open more trades ?
Thanks!
ALLlevels.mq4

Wab Jul 12, 2015 1:18pm | Post# 8628

1 Attachment(s)
I WOULD REALLY BE GRATEFUL to anyone who can look at the attached zigzag fractals indicator and alter it to have green lines for up moves and red lines for down moves. I have looked far and wide for a zigzag that has this feature, without any luck.

Thanks.
ZIGZAG-FRACTALS.mq4

Samuelkanu Jul 12, 2015 10:45pm | Post# 8629

1 Attachment(s)
Please i would be glad if one of the coders here can help me to add an alert on the cross of the signal line of this indicator. Thanks in advance
Ehlers Fisher transform.mq4

lghr Jul 12, 2015 11:57pm | Post# 8630

please, could somerone modify this EA for when the are 10 open trades, dont open more trades ? Thanks! {file}
What you mean for '10 open trades'? buys=10, sells=10, buystop=10, sellstop=10 or totals=10?

arkan1976 Jul 13, 2015 12:48am | Post# 8631

{quote} What you mean for '10 open trades'? buys=10, sells=10, buystop=10, sellstop=10 or totals=10?
Thanks for response .
only opened trades, buys+sells=10, then not allow open more trades.

Dimi.A Jul 13, 2015 1:02am | Post# 8632

2 Attachment(s)
Hey coders,

Would some one be kind enough to add push alerts and e-mail notifications whenever the Lime Green or Magenta alert arrow appears on a close (the green rsi line has crossed and closed over the red signal line) to this version of the TDI indicator?
Synergy_Pro_TDI.ex4
Synergy_Pro_TDI.mq4

lghr Jul 13, 2015 1:02am | Post# 8633

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} Thanks for response . only opened trades, buys+sells=10, then not allow open more trades.
try it
ALLlevels.mq4

cja Jul 13, 2015 2:28am | Post# 8634

Hey coders, Would some one be kind enough to add push alerts and e-mail notifications whenever the Lime Green or Magenta alert arrow appears on a close (the green rsi line has crossed and closed over the red signal line) to this version of the TDI indicator? {file} {file}
Unfortunately it is decompiled code so I doubt any of the coders on this forum will undertake your request.

uchupkun123 Jul 13, 2015 3:03am | Post# 8635

Honestknave, Please code the attached indicator to alert/arrow when the indicator reading is above zero and a vertical green line is drawn by the indicator that is less than the previous line (indicating a potential sell). Attached is a picture outlining my meaning.. Notice the yellow line is at place where the values of the green lines are decreasing. This change I am requesting would generate a down arrow in this situation. An upward arrow would be the reverse situation where the indicator reading is below zero and the a red line is formed that...
can you share the indicator???

Dimi.A Jul 13, 2015 4:28am | Post# 8636

{quote} Unfortunately it is decompiled code so I doubt any of the coders on this forum will undertake your request.
Oh damn. Do they do this on purpose so you can't use the source code?
Thanks for taking a look at it for me.

writegvf Jul 13, 2015 5:37am | Post# 8637

1 Attachment(s)
This indicator gives alert when crossing a moving-average line, but the alert comes with every bar.

It would be perfect if it only alerted once.
The alert should be first time only when for example

1. On bar close, the low is above the MA. If the low on close remains above the MA then no alert
2. On bar close, the high is below the MA. If the high on close remains below the MA then no alert

Can one of the experts here in this forum please help me ? Would be great !!
Candle close cross MA alert.mq4

arkan1976 Jul 13, 2015 6:25am | Post# 8638

{quote} try it {file}
Thanksyou very much for your time, but i try with buyplusell 5 and it open more trades ...

Clipi Jul 13, 2015 6:33am | Post# 8639

1 Attachment(s)
a good person could modify this ea? I would like to add the option to put a% pips TP of the previous candle.
EA opens the buy or sell orders exceeded the maximum and minimum of the previous candle. Currently if the previous candle is 50 pips the SL will placed 50 pips- I would like to put the TP 50% of the previous candle, in this example would be 25 pips.
thank you very much.
once per bar expert.mq4

arkan1976 Jul 13, 2015 8:57am | Post# 8640

{quote} Thanksyou very much for your time, but i try with buyplusell 5 and it open more trades ...
Sorry my friend, it works prefctly ! my error
Thankyou very much !


© Forex Factory