Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Platform Tech (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=166758)

baminb49 Apr 15, 2019 10:25am | Post# 28741

{quote} You probably do not realize but the file is decompiled and most of the coders on this Forum will not work with that sort of file.
Ok,

Liovannix Apr 15, 2019 12:10pm | Post# 28742

1 Attachment(s)
Hi Is there a special way to bring forward an indi from another thread? I'm trying to copy this particular indi from the original post but failing to do so. I have downloaded indies into my mt4 platform but somehow failing to copy and paste it here. For your ref I copy and past the link to the indi thread, if someone would be so kind to fix it and bring it to this thread I would be grateful. http://liveforexsignal.com/download/...Swap-Indicator This indi needs to be...


Put only this ex4 file into your indicator folder.
Pip-Value-Spread-Swap-Indicator.ex4

fxtradingkng Apr 15, 2019 12:50pm | Post# 28743

1 Attachment(s)
Hi

Is there anyone who can help me to modify the attached indicator to have an arrow on the chart?

I want to have signal arrows (as buffers not as objects) on the chart when this indicator has a new signal which above 20 levels?

Thanks in advance
aa-indicator.mq4

5-Percent Apr 15, 2019 12:53pm | Post# 28744

Good Day

I am asking for an engulfing candle EA with below input parameters:

Time Frame selection (Works best on 1hr though)
Long/Short switch
lot size
SL
TP
Price level Input (Most important, It should only take a trade when it reaches this price and engulfs after)

The engulfing candle only has to engulf the body of the previous candle and not necessarily the whick

This would complete my life.

Thank You.

mntiwana Apr 15, 2019 3:55pm | Post# 28745

3 Attachment(s)
Hi Is there a special way to bring forward an indi from another thread? I'm trying to copy this particular indi from the original post but failing to do so. I have downloaded indies into my mt4 platform but somehow failing to copy and paste it here. For your ref I copy and past the link to the indi thread, if someone would be so kind to fix it and bring it to this thread I would be grateful. http://liveforexsignal.com/download/...Swap-Indicator This indi needs to be...
Try now,at least working with me

Attachment 3315628
Pip-Value-Spread-Swap-Indicator.mq4
Pip-Value-Spread-Swap-Indicator.ex4

Fxforum Apr 15, 2019 7:01pm | Post# 28746

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} What the reason for not posting the indicator ? Coding here is given freely and the objective here is to share. Some reasons for not posting indicator Too lazy but expects free fix. Get free fix then sell on MT4 market.
Please, Phylo check post No. 28690 on page 1435 that certainly contradict your statement.

Now, you have to be kidding or else, you are a paranoid type. The indicator is the TMA belong to Mladen and I would never take his open source work and sell it in the market place. I have an inmense gratitude, respect and appreciation for his work.

Are you reflecting yourself with such non-sense? I noticed on the few times that you helped in modifying or fixing an indicator that you kept the mq4 like the indicator is belong to you. Maybe you are the one trying to sell it in the market. That is , if you are not busy, busy busy, busy, busy, freaking busy. Nonetheless, I appreciate you presence in this forum; even though, I have never received a helping hand from you. I appreciate your comments (not this one) and links that you provided because somehow I think is helping someone else and your laziness is your business not mine and I am not expecting an obligation to do anything for me.
Name:  Mladen.jpg
Views: 1395
Size:  2 KB

Leomessi16 Apr 15, 2019 9:01pm | Post# 28747

3 Attachment(s)
Hi, Admin... please add more indicators to this EA..

This original thread / EA Creator from Scorpion. When i see the comment i interesting with someone comment to this EA for improve they want add more indicator for this EA so the EA will be more good...

Original Tread

Attachment 3315734

The EA is good, but in some cases, EA can loss and i find the reason is EA odered without filter condition.
If the market has clearly trend, EA win
If the market up and down together (assump main trend is up), EA can be lost.
So someone has request to add HMA80 to filter

For example, with HMA21 EA can sell (Green becomes Red), but HMA80 cannot ( HMA80 is still Green). In this case,EA doesn't Sell , EA has to wait up to HMA21 becomes Green to BUY or HMA80 becomes Red to SELL.
Original Comment
HMA_Trend_EA.mq4
HMA.mq4

Guufuj Apr 16, 2019 1:51am | Post# 28748

1 Attachment(s)
Good Day I am asking for an engulfing candle EA with below input parameters: Time Frame selection (Works best on 1hr though) Long/Short switch lot size SL TP Price level Input (Most important, It should only take a trade when it reaches this price and engulfs after) The engulfing candle only has to engulf the body of the previous candle and not necessarily the whick This would complete my life. Thank You.
Try this Each Candlestick EA

Thanks
EachCandle.ex4

leewiean Apr 16, 2019 1:57am | Post# 28749

Hi, Admin... please add more indicators to this EA.. This original thread / EA Creator from Scorpion. When i see the comment i interesting with someone comment to this EA for improve they want add more indicator for this EA so the EA will be more good... Original Tread {image} The EA is good, but in some cases, EA can loss and i find the reason is EA odered without filter condition. If the market has clearly trend, EA win If the market up and down together (assump main trend is up), EA can be lost....

Hi how long have you run this EA? So far so good?

5-Percent Apr 16, 2019 3:24am | Post# 28750

{quote} Try this Each Candlestick EA Thanks {file}
Thanks but it doesnt have the most essential input which is ...Price level Input (Most important, It should only take a trade when it reaches this price and engulfs after)

Lrg Apr 16, 2019 7:09am | Post# 28751

{quote} Put only this ex4 file into your indicator folder. {file}
Thank you very much Liovannix.
Will try it out.

Lrg Apr 16, 2019 7:10am | Post# 28752

{quote} Try now,at least working with me {image} {file} {file}
Thank you very much mntiwana.
Will try indi out.

Lrg Apr 16, 2019 9:33am | Post# 28753

Hi Liovannix / mntiwana

thanks for your kind assistance regarding the swap/spread indi.

it works on 2 brokers and not work on the other.
the spreads work on all the brokers but the swap part does not show on 2 brokers.
Please will you be able to fix this problem.

Thank you kindly

max7900 Apr 16, 2019 10:45am | Post# 28754

Hi coders any chance to have or code indicator that marks candles with high volume for example for the past 5 days based on a predefined volume value Marking the candle could be by drawing horizontal lines on candle open and close
Dears any volunteer on this

khattak2666 Apr 16, 2019 1:39pm | Post# 28755

i am looking for an indicator i download somewhere in forex factory but i dont remember where
it was moving average with blue and red lines. when the trend changed whether buy or sell the line was a small one and eventuall it increased in size, when the trend ended the line again became small.


Godwin Igili Apr 16, 2019 1:46pm | Post# 28756

Cja, Beerrun and other coders, kindly assist with my request as per this post

https://www.forexfactory.com/showthr...2#post12213412

I want buffer pips added to the Pin

Liovannix Apr 16, 2019 3:04pm | Post# 28757

2 Attachment(s)
Hi Liovannix / mntiwana thanks for your kind assistance regarding the swap/spread indi. it works on 2 brokers and not work on the other. the spreads work on all the brokers but the swap part does not show on 2 brokers. Please will you be able to fix this problem. Thank you kindly
Check your show swap
Check this if there is difference.

Attachment 3316535
Pip-Value-Spread-Swap-Indicator.ex4

blastorFX Apr 16, 2019 4:56pm | Post# 28758

2 Attachment(s)
hi all i want insert push, alert box also email alert when apear the Arrow conditions for Apply entrie. Someone can put the code alert?
Click to Enlarge

Name: Alert_aodivergence.png
Size: 123 KB
aodivergence.mq4

Star23 Apr 17, 2019 12:08am | Post# 28759

3 Attachment(s)
please can someone add the leg1 value of the zigzagwithvalue indicator into the tsr dashboard indicator as illustrated in the picture , thankyou in advance. Please also fix the "today's range" value as it's inaccurate during backing testing ( but accurate on forward testing )


Click to Enlarge

Name: Screenshot (222).png
Size: 72 KBu
ZigZagWithValue.mq4
#(T_S_R)-Daily Range Calculator 2.3.mq4

skg3007 Apr 17, 2019 12:26am | Post# 28760

1 Attachment(s)
Hi Is there anyone who can help me to modify the attached indicator to have an arrow on the chart? I want to have signal arrows (as buffers not as objects) on the chart when this indicator has a new signal which above 20 levels? Thanks in advance {file}
Try this updated
aar-indicator.mq4


© Forex Factory