Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Platform Tech (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=166758)

T4Trade Jan 10, 2019 6:33am | Post# 27501

3 Attachment(s)
DEAR Coders,
1. please I want to have alerts on these arrows and if we can increase the size of arrow and remove the LTP: closed price tag as well.
Non_Repainting_SuperTrend_1.ex4
Non_Repainting_SuperTrend_1.mq4
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screenshot1.png
Size: 15 KB

T4Trade Jan 10, 2019 6:50am | Post# 27502

1 Attachment(s)
Can some coder make MTF present pip counter indicator like this one? like the one shown in chart,basically ATR type of indicator.
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screenshot1.png
Size: 9 KB

Shaumeet Jan 10, 2019 8:40am | Post# 27503

{quote} It need indicator of ccialert.
Did You tryed bro?

Namor Jan 10, 2019 10:25am | Post# 27504

{quote} Did You tryed bro?
I tried it, but the indicator BUYSELL doesn't paint arrows.

Shaumeet Jan 10, 2019 11:00am | Post# 27505

{quote} I tried it, but the indicator BUYSELL doesn't paint arrows.
Maybe you need Ccialert Indicator in your Indicators.

glforex Jan 10, 2019 11:13am | Post# 27506

{quote} I tried it, but the indicator BUYSELL doesn't paint arrows.
I think, you need ttci~.mq4

Phylo Jan 10, 2019 11:49am | Post# 27507

2 Attachment(s)
can somebody write an EA for me to use ATR & display values in PIPS for TP & SP? thanks in advance!!
Indicator - select points or pips from Inputs tab Attachment 3160562
atr_value_indicator mod - 1.mq4

Namor Jan 10, 2019 12:23pm | Post# 27508

{quote} Maybe you need Ccialert Indicator in your Indicators.
I've got the indicator ccialert in the indicators. Still doesn't work.

mntiwana Jan 10, 2019 12:54pm | Post# 27509

4 Attachment(s)
{quote} I tried it, but the indicator BUYSELL doesn't paint arrows.
I think the better advice and or suggestion for trading friends,the indi in topic is EA builder crap - renamed
The one buy sell also renamed of sidus indicator and there are dozens alike in the whole net around
try searching and using reliable coders (human) indicators,dont waste your costly time on things like this
___________________________________________

May be this toy help you - playing and experimenting with parameters recommended
usual 7 prices - 4 basic ma methods,users defined option
arrowing and alerting (full package alerts) on first bar option including arrow code,size,gap users selectable

Attachment 3160663

Attachment 3160664

Attachment 3160666
CCI on MA arrows alerts.ex4

Jackiotarho Jan 10, 2019 1:21pm | Post# 27510

{quote} Indicator - select points or pips from Inputs tab {image} {file}
Thank you sir!! I was looking for an EA that will automatically place a TP & SL levels in PIPS using ATR of the previous candle after an order is placed. I am so grateful of your help Phylo.

swagat555 Jan 10, 2019 6:38pm | Post# 27511

Does somebody here create script for Tradingview as well ?

Shaumeet Jan 10, 2019 10:05pm | Post# 27512

2 Attachment(s)
For All who dont Know What is Ccialert..
Its indicator that give Arrows In all bars what is Trend.
If its bullish up arrows in all candle . When trend change it get both arrows In same Candle.and Down arrows in next candles..

This Is Non repainting beast.
All of you should Check it.

And If Someone make Good Arrow Indicator with it it will be Beast For All.


And I have One request for big programmers.. Can someone Fix it?

It not shows Arrows On other computers .

My Strategy is If Cci cross 50 level from 0 level and My ccialert indicator shows Up arrow Then up arrow In next candle if Its Still up from 50 level.

And Same Reverse for Down - 50 Level..

Please Make It Universal..

So we can make EA on it.
ccialert.mq4
EA SD.rar

cja Jan 11, 2019 12:30am | Post# 27513

2 Attachment(s)
{quote} cja bro could you please help me . i really like your stochnumber indicator but can you make it movable around screen
Shift inputs added
Stoch Main numbers.ex4
Stoch numbers.ex4

Tradarr Jan 11, 2019 1:05am | Post# 27514

2 Attachment(s)
I am hoping someone can create 2 bid/ask volume indicators, one as a histogram and one as a moving average lines studies as the pics attached, I would like MT4 and MT5 versions with the mq4/mq5 files to use in EAs? I know this is bold to ask someone to do free but it will helpful to all in the FF community.

Click to Enlarge

Name: CumulativeDeltaHistogram.png
Size: 15 KBClick to Enlarge

Name: BidAskMovingAverages.png
Size: 56 KB

saleza Jan 11, 2019 2:59am | Post# 27515

hello traders..
anyone can share or create script to place pending orders which can setting layers and lot size. thanks

SnakesSA Jan 11, 2019 3:17am | Post# 27516

1 Attachment(s)
Good day everyone.

I am not sure if an indicator like this have been developed yet, but can someone please help me with this.

The indi must consist of 3 text lines in a selectable corner of the chart.
Text line 1: Number of pips of the high to the low of the previous 3 trending candles (from line 1 to 2 in pic)
Text line 2: Number of pips of reversal candle This value must change live as the high or low changes.( From line 3 to 4 in pic)
Text line 3: The % of the value in line 2 is of the value in line 1.

The idea of the indicator is to see how much in % the reversal candle is of the three trending candles prior to it.
The indicator must only show when these conditions are met, 3 similar colour candles followed by a reversal candle.
The values in text line 2&3 must be live
If an alarm can be added if a preset % value is reached it would help a lot.
The indicator must show the information for both bullish and bearish candles.
The minimum number of pips for the value in text line 1 must be able to be preset.

Name:  4 candle reversal.jpg
Views: 1351
Size:  11 KB

I hope I have given enough information needed to create the indicator and that someone will be able to help me.

Kind regards,
Snakes.

Shaumeet Jan 11, 2019 3:19am | Post# 27517

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} I think, you need ttci~.mq4
Ok here Is TCCI.

And For those who think this Is Crap.. You should Think twice...

Ok..
TCCI~.mq4

glforex Jan 11, 2019 8:39am | Post# 27518

{quote} Ok here Is TCCI. And For those who think this Is Crap.. You should Think twice... Ok.. {file}
Hey Shaumeet

If you ask for my humble opinion, I would say that this does not look too bad - and you might even have found something interesting.

But I have one question for you, both to clear my mind and to make sure that I fully understand your idea. When I add the cci-alert indicator to a chart together with the buy-sell indicator, I can see that the following happens:

- When the cci-alert indicator gives both up and down arrow in bar i+1 (as written in mq4), and it only gives up arrow in bar i, the buy-sell indicator puts a buy arrow on bar i

- When the cci-alert indicator gives up arrow in bar i+1 and both up and down arrow in bar i, the buy-sell indicator puts a sell arrow on bar i

Can you please explain this difference?

Best regards
gl

Georgebaker Jan 11, 2019 9:25am | Post# 27519

Hello,

I have the code below to change color of a candle if a specific condition is met.

The code that is comment out in grey color is the code to change color on all outside candles and it works perfect.

What i want to do is change the code so if the body of a candle is less than 50% of the whole candle range (high to low) it will change color to orange.

BUT, no candle color changes at all and the problem seems to be in line 56 & 58 where it says 'double pCandle = ((BodyRange/CandleRange)*100);' and 'if (pCanndle < 50)'

Could anyone please tell me what i'm doing wrong?

Inserted Code
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                      eCandle.mq4 |
//|                        Copyright 2019, MetaQuotes Software Corp. |
//|                                             https://www.mql5.com |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
#property copyright "Copyright 2019, MetaQuotes Software Corp."
#property link      "https://www.mql5.com"
#property version   "1.00"
#property strict
#property indicator_chart_window
#property indicator_buffers 2
#property indicator_color1 clrOrange
#property indicator_color2 clrOrange
#property indicator_width1 5
#property indicator_width2 5
double BodyHigh[],BodyLow[];
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Custom indicator initialization function                         |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
int OnInit()
  {
//--- indicator buffers mapping
   SetIndexBuffer(0,BodyHigh);
   SetIndexBuffer(1,BodyLow);
   SetIndexStyle(0,DRAW_HISTOGRAM);
   SetIndexStyle(1,DRAW_HISTOGRAM);
//---
   return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Custom indicator iteration function                              |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
int OnCalculate(const int rates_total,
                const int prev_calculated,
                const datetime &time[],
                const double &open[],
                const double &high[],
                const double &low[],
                const double &close[],
                const long &tick_volume[],
                const long &volume[],
                const int &spread[])
  {
//---
   for(int i = MathMax(Bars-2-IndicatorCounted(),1); i>=0;i--)
   {
      double hi=high[i], lo=low[i], prevhi=high[i+1], prevlo=low[i+1];
      double bodyhigh=MathMax(close[i], open[i]);
      double bodylow=MathMin(close[i], open[i]);
      double BodyRange = bodyhigh - bodylow;
      double CandleRange = hi - lo;
      double pCandle = ((BodyRange/CandleRange)*100);
      
      if (pCandle < 50)
      //if(hi>prevhi&&lo<prevlo)
      {
         BodyHigh[i]=bodyhigh;
         BodyLow[i]=bodylow;
      }
      
      //double hi=high[i], lo=low[i], prevhi=high[i+1], prevlo=low[i+1];
      //double bodyhigh=MathMax(close[i], open[i]);
      //double bodylow=MathMin(close[i], open[i]);
      //if(hi>prevhi&&lo<prevlo)
      //{
      //   BodyHigh[i]=bodyhigh;
      //   BodyLow[i]=bodylow;
      //}      
      
   }
//--- return value of prev_calculated for next call
   return(rates_total);
  }
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

Shaumeet Jan 11, 2019 9:29am | Post# 27520

{quote} Hey Shaumeet If you ask for my humble opinion, I would say that this does not look too bad - and you might even have found something interesting. But I have one question for you, both to clear my mind and to make sure that I fully understand your idea. When I add the cci-alert indicator to a chart together with the buy-sell indicator, I can see that the following happens: - When the cci-alert indicator gives both up and down arrow in bar i+1 (as written in mq4), and it only gives up arrow in bar i, the buy-sell indicator puts a buy arrow...

Thanks for Reply..
First of all i dont present myself As Big Programmer..
Im Student Of it at present time.
I dont Think i have Biggest Thing in whole Market. I just Make indicator for free in online website.

That shows arrows And Arrows are so accurate that i traded on it for a Month. And Won most Of Trades and Got Just Little losses on it.


So i posted it here.. My one friend also got same Problem.. He cant see buysell arrow.. SO i thought here someone can help with it..

Look strategy in it is Show Arrow of Cci 50 levels Cross and Confirmation of ccialert Indicator should Have Up or down arrows In same Candle.. Nothing More...

And Ccialert indicator Have StraStra that crossing of 0 level of cci 141.


© Forex Factory