Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Platform Tech (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   I will code your EAs and Indicators for no charge (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=166758)

blondy Jan 8, 2019 10:57am | Post# 27481

1 Attachment(s)
i need a super indicator v2 please i cant remember where i downloaded it
ёёёёёёёёёёёё)))
Super_Indicator_V2_nrp-.mq4

Phylo Jan 8, 2019 1:10pm | Post# 27482

1 Attachment(s)
Pips are not calculating correctly Ihave an indicator that detects all trading activity on my account and then sends an email. I have an issue though in that when i close the positions the pips are not calculated correctly. This is the line on my MQL5 script that calculates the pips. string pips = StringFormat("%s%.0f pips %s", dealProfit >= 0 ? "+" : "-", (MathAbs(dealPrice - orderPriceOpen) /_Point), dealProfit >= 0 ? "profit" : "loss" ); In the message it gives a pip count of 491 pips where it should read either just 49 pips or 49,1 pips Message...
81.61400
81.12300

81.614 - 81.123 = 81614 - 81123 = 491 points (49.1 pips)
MQL5 and MQL4 calculates in points - search 'MQL5 points' and 'MQL5 _ Points' and 'MQL5 Digits' for clarification. Name:  terminal64_2019-01-08_12-02-48.png
Views: 1863
Size:  1 KBNo code for pips - to view in pips, points must be converted taking into account instrument decimal digits -> no digits - xxx, 1 -> xx.0, 2 -> xx.00, 3 -> xx.000 etc

MQL5 sample code can be found at MQL5 Code Base - https://www.mql5.com/en/code/mt5/experts
Code Base code forum - https://www.mql5.com/en/forum
Internet - 'mql5 convert points to pips'

mtbb Jan 9, 2019 12:48am | Post# 27483

If anyone has a few minutes-- id really appreciate the help..

Im looking to code a webrequest function in a DLL.. The webrequest would include a user and pass..

If the user and pass are correct the site returns a code.. I need that code.. Below is the url and user and pass.. The return code is 98765.. Id like to call the webrequestDLL(user,pass)..

The url = https://ideative-meters.000webhostapp.com/form.php
user=dave
pass=mike

spock45 Jan 9, 2019 4:15am | Post# 27484

Hello, do you code a grid EA?

Carabama Jan 9, 2019 5:50am | Post# 27485

Hello, I just had an indicator displaying levels coded by a programmer, but it uses and needs a path to another indicator related to fractals in order to work. I would prefer having this second indicator included in the code, thus having one indicator instead of 2. Is there a coder here which could do this job for me ? If the answer is positive I will send both mq4 files.

Regards

proma Jan 9, 2019 8:42am | Post# 27486

@mtbb the code i got as i logged in the details you gave is : 88552

mntiwana Jan 9, 2019 8:52am | Post# 27487

I had a car,conditionally if some body repair it for free i will be show the car only to the servicing one,i doubts the requester and or strange ordering person dont deserves codes copy rights even -
Peoples expect free help when on the other end they dont like help and or contribute a bit to trading community

Botan626 Jan 9, 2019 10:37am | Post# 27488

1 Attachment(s)
Hello!

This is a great non-lag, not dependent on incoming ticks candle timer made by mladen. Big thanks to him.

My request: could anybody modify it the way it will show current server time?

I could replace "time + alertstate" with "TimeToStr(TimeCurrent(),TIME_SECONDS)" in the line #218, but it becomes lagging.
0 - iclock mod - 2a.mq4

gogo11 Jan 9, 2019 10:48am | Post# 27489

Hi,
I need a formula for MAX DRAWDOWN. The issue is - I'm running multiple strategies on the same account and storing all history on MySQL DB.

I guess that it should be something like one variable to sum every trade profit, another variable to store max profit. At every step of cycle check difference between max profit and current sum.

Its not EA actually, but if you know how to code it, you will know how to write this formula for sure. Thanks!

Shaumeet Jan 9, 2019 11:35am | Post# 27490

1 Attachment(s)
hello buddies

im uploading my indicators here..
buy sell is for trade order..and TP is for close order.

trade after close of candle,close after candle of tp..

no trade at both indicator in same candle..

can some make EA on this?

please help me..it can give 200 pips per day.

and put 10 pips stop loss.. so we safe from news. most of time we win trade of news only some time unexpected news in trend reversal


here is both of indicators in zip.. buysell and tp.


EA Rules.

enter trade after buy or sell arrow comes and candle close. only after close of candle.
exit at tp arrow comes and candle close .. ( sometime we exit in profit. even after down or up arrow.
no trade on both arrow on same candle..

all trade have sl of 10 pips
EA SD.rar

Shaumeet Jan 9, 2019 11:36am | Post# 27491

Arrow Comes in Middle of candle And Non repainting after Close. {image}
here is setup

sahusixyoum Jan 9, 2019 1:04pm | Post# 27492

1 Attachment(s)
Please, add MTF this indicator.
GRAALUn.mq4

mntiwana Jan 9, 2019 2:25pm | Post# 27493

Please, add MTF this indicator. {file}
Mrtools just replied you
"
rirayoza wrote:
Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:37 pm
Please add MTF this indicator.
Would be careful with that indicator, that is a repainting Ehler's fisher transform, if you look in the forum there are some non repaint versions."

yoko Jan 9, 2019 3:03pm | Post# 27494

Hi coders, I am looking for a simple indicator which shows the failed auction = 2 (or more) consecutive candles have their lows (downwards auction failed) or highs (upwards auction failed) at the same price level. If you could do that I would be very grateful... Thanks in advance.

sahusixyoum Jan 9, 2019 7:38pm | Post# 27495

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} Mrtools just replied you " rirayoza wrote: Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:37 pm Please add MTF this indicator. Would be careful with that indicator, that is a repainting Ehler's fisher transform, if you look in the forum there are some non repaint versions."
Hi Mr mntiwana. I saw the mrtools response in the other forum. But I need this indicator in MTF. It has helped me achieve good results.
Click to Enlarge

Name: 2019-01-09 (3).png
Size: 58 KB

lghr Jan 9, 2019 8:49pm | Post# 27496

hello buddies im uploading my indicators here.. buy sell is for trade order..and TP is for close order. trade after close of candle,close after candle of tp.. no trade at both indicator in same candle.. can some make EA on this? please help me..it can give 200 pips per day. and put 10 pips stop loss.. so we safe from news. most of time we win trade of news only some time unexpected news in trend reversal here is both of indicators in zip.. buysell and tp. EA Rules. enter trade after buy or sell arrow comes and candle close. only after close of candle....
It need indicator of ccialert.

Shaumeet Jan 9, 2019 9:01pm | Post# 27497

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} It need indicator of ccialert.

Here It is
ccialert.mq4

Jackiotarho Jan 10, 2019 1:40am | Post# 27498

can somebody write an EA for me to use ATR & display values in PIPS for TP & SP? thanks in advance!!

sohamnewbie Jan 10, 2019 5:12am | Post# 27499

{quote} could you make these indicator to move like setting values of x and y coordinates . if possible please do that . great work . its helping me a lot. thank you
cja bro could you please help me . i really like your stochnumber indicator but can you make it movable around screen

Whatsaname Jan 10, 2019 6:03am | Post# 27500

1 Attachment(s)
Can somebody make this indicator MTF? Want to use the settings of 4hr on the 1min chart
Brooky_Garnish_Levels.mq4


© Forex Factory