Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum.php)
-   Interactive Trading (https://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=137)
-   -   Cable Update (GBPUSD) (https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=10378)

Dano12 Jun 1, 2017 4:00am | Post# 452841

1 Attachment(s)
pmi data
Click to Enlarge

Name: GBPUSD_H1.gif
Size: 239 KB

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 4:10am | Post# 452842

{quote} I can't find it on this platform. Could you tell me more about it? Thanks
Here the Linksite cTrader Platform's Officer http://www.spotware.com

And show some Brokers in the their Website's ( Not All Brokers )


NOTE :
You can found another Brokers in Platform alternatives to Metatrader thread's
https://www.forexfactory.com/showthr...=471160&page=2

I didn't an Update after 3 years. But the One in the List is my Broker & still Active until Now...

DwainUK Jun 1, 2017 4:16am | Post# 452843

Yes the Pound is going towards 1.3075 right after the elections right now is too much speculation and uncertainty that is it is ranging. Expecting new low correction around the NFP and the week before the election and then shooting up.

andoseg2 Jun 1, 2017 4:48am | Post# 452844

2 Attachment(s)
Click to Enlarge

Name: gu.png
Size: 98 KB

Click to Enlarge

Name: gu2.png
Size: 41 KB

zhouxx0088 Jun 1, 2017 4:57am | Post# 452845

{quote} Here the Linksite cTrader Platform's Officer http://www.spotware.com And show some Brokers in the their Website's ( Not All Brokers ) NOTE : You can found another Brokers in Platform alternatives to Metatrader thread's https://www.forexfactory.com/showthr...=471160&page=2 I didn't an Update after 3 years. But the One in the List is my Broker & still Active until Now...
I installed this platform and failed to find the target

cvds16 Jun 1, 2017 5:31am | Post# 452846

shorted the hourly pinbar with a target of 1.2841, got my stop at breakeven allready

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 6:04am | Post# 452847

{quote} I installed this platform and failed to find the target
That's mean your Connection is Very Slow.

I have experienced like this when the First time Installed cTrader Platform.
Just you know, cTrader need Good Connection (Not Slowly) because that Platform need it for executed Load the Data & Trade.

Try it again... and again. I suggest using 3G GSM Connection (like me at 3 years ago)
Or 4G GSM more Better

zhouxx0088 Jun 1, 2017 6:27am | Post# 452848

{quote} That's mean your Connection is Very Slow. I have experienced like this when the First time Installed cTrader Platform. Just you know, cTrader need Good Connection (Not Slowly) because that Platform need it for executed Load the Data & Trade. Try it again... and again. I suggest using 3G GSM Connection (like me at 3 years ago) Or 4G GSM more Better
Sorry, my English is poor, and the translation software is not very good!
I mean, I have installed the platform, but I can't find the index you use!

Zakhar13 Jun 1, 2017 6:36am | Post# 452849

1 Attachment(s)
At this point in time, the price moves down to the point of 1.27652. And I assume that the price will move to the point 1,28026 and push away from it and move up to point 1.28942.
Click to Enlarge

Name: gbpusdh4.png
Size: 38 KB

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 7:05am | Post# 452850

{quote} Sorry, my English is poor, and the translation software is not very good! I mean, I have installed the platform, but I can't find the index you use!
My English not Good too...

Do you mean 'index' is Indicator I used in the Chart's Yesterday ?



Links for TRANSLATE :

1. https://translate.google.com/
2. https://www.bing.com/Translator
3. https://www.translate.com/

One-Man Jun 1, 2017 7:11am | Post# 452851

i am stuck with my short...................ahhHHhhH.........................faster come down !

zhouxx0088 Jun 1, 2017 7:23am | Post# 452852

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} My English not Good too... Do you mean 'index' is Indicator I used in the Chart's Yesterday ? Links for TRANSLATE : 1. https://translate.google.com/ 2. https://www.bing.com/Translator 3. https://www.translate.com/
I mean the index in the picture I uploaded now! Do you understand?
Name:  UC截图20170601192057.png
Views: 807
Size:  146 KB

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 7:41am | Post# 452853

1 Attachment(s)
{quote} I mean the index in the picture I uploaded now! Do you understand? {image}

That's the name is indicator...


NOTE :
Easy for install it.
Just DOUBLE Click that's indicator, it will ask you to install to cTrader Platform (after you agree, an indicator will install in the Correct Place)
Tsar_cAlgo indicator.zip

zhouxx0088 Jun 1, 2017 8:00am | Post# 452854

Well! TsarThank you!

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 9:11am | Post# 452855

2 Attachment(s)
Well! Tsar ,Thank you!

Here the Setting of 2 Indicators {for used H1 time frime + H4 time frime} :

1. ChannelSketcher
Changed to Period = 80

2. Trend Lines Indicator ( need install 2 )
- the First >>> used Default = 30
- the Second >>> Changed to Period = 60


And I give you 2 indicator again :

1. ZigZag And Fibo Levels
No Need Change the Setting

2. Custom TF Candlesticks
Change Timefrime more Higher than your Current Chart
[ example : Change to Timefrime D (Daily) for used H1 Chart ; like Picture in Below ]
Tsar_cAlgo indicator 1.zip
Click to Enlarge

Name: Cable in H1 Chart.jpg
Size: 235 KB

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 9:18am | Post# 452856

Well! Tsar ,Thank you!

And... if you want Another indicators, you can found in https://ctdn.com/algos/indicators

lakhan Jun 1, 2017 9:53am | Post# 452857

What's with this GBPX push

Tsar Jun 1, 2017 10:07am | Post# 452858

1 Attachment(s)
Cable in H4 Chart - Volume
Click to Enlarge

Name: Candle in H4 Chart - Volume.jpg
Size: 234 KB

Tecciztecatl Jun 1, 2017 12:02pm | Post# 452859

4 Attachment(s)
gbpusd W1 / Q1
Click to Enlarge

Name: _gbpusd_w1_q1.png
Size: 17 KB

gbpusd H4 / W1
Click to Enlarge

Name: _gbpusd_h4_w1.png
Size: 17 KB

gbpusd H1
Click to Enlarge

Name: _gbpusd_h1_1.png
Size: 16 KB

gbpusd H1
Click to Enlarge

Name: _gbpusd_h1_0.png
Size: 23 KB

cvds16 Jun 2, 2017 12:41am | Post# 452860

short 1.2875


© Forex Factory