Forex Factory (https://www.forexfactory.com/)
-   Platform Tech (https://www.forexfactory.com/forum/69-platform-tech)
-   -   All day scalper: add functions to avoid risks (https://www.forexfactory.com/thread/1032195-all-day-scalper-add-functions-to-avoid-risks)

gcampigli Oct 9, 2020 9:50am | Post# 21

I have tested this EA with a demo account FTMO of 40000$ from this morning the robot is in gain about 2000 $, i've backtested where other ea failed and this one seems very ok! and it works with little account i started from 150$. nice :-)

starlimit Oct 9, 2020 10:30am | Post# 22

2 Attachment(s)
Hello everyone! Got 7 trades since last night, all trades where in GBPJPY AND GBPUSD. Result positive Anyone else? {image}

Account(1)
Name:  Screenshot3.png
Views: 1131
Size:  19 KB
Account(2)
Name:  Screenshot2.png
Views: 1127
Size:  15 KB

scsstnt Oct 9, 2020 12:15pm | Post# 23

so bad results, this EA is pure shit!
Why don't you develop an EA or trading system and share as the good men do.....maybe this is never the place for you,I don't know why FF don't ban these users as they type such nonsense. DISLIKED!

yoyo888 Oct 9, 2020 12:58pm | Post# 24

[quote = gcampigli; 13206879]从今天早上开始,我已经使用40000美元的模拟账户FTMO测试了这个EA,该机器人的收益约为2000美元,我已经对其他EA失败的地方进行了回测,这似乎还行!它用很少的帐户,我从150美元开始。不错的引用]

Brother, in order to avoid the loss of your funds, I suggest that you still use a simulated account for trading tests. Pay attention to the spread of the trading platform.

gcampigli Oct 9, 2020 1:30pm | Post# 25

[quote = gcampigli; 13206879]从今天早上开始,我已经使用40000美元的模拟账户FTMO测试了这个EA,该机器人的收益约为2000美元,我已经对其他EA失败的地方进行了回测,这似乎还行!它用很少的帐户,我从150美元开始。不错的引用]...
of course :-)

Redeflect Oct 10, 2020 12:03am | Post# 26

Hello everyone! Got 7 trades since last night, all trades where in GBPJPY AND GBPUSD. Result positive Anyone else? {image}
Fascinating.

I never tried a demo account so I never knew what it was like... it's almost silly obvious what's wrong with it.

But I suppose that's why it's a demo account.

yoyo888 Oct 14, 2020 6:01am | Post# 27

1 Attachment(s)
Three more profitable trades were added today

Click to Enlarge

Name: rr1.png
Size: 41 KB

anhkklun Oct 14, 2020 12:30pm | Post# 28

[quote = yoyo888; 13213141] Ba giao dịch sinh lời khác đă được thêm vào hôm nay {image} [/ quote]
hello yoyo 888 i tried it, but it only works when i press it again, reinstall it and it works again, it does not trade itself, can you fix it automatically, thanks you, my english is bad

starlimit Oct 16, 2020 9:48am | Post# 29

4 Attachment(s)
{quote} Account(1) {image} Account(2) {image}
Update : 16-October-2020 There was a high volatility in GBP pairs

Account with Commission - Notice the huge loss to commission
Name:  Screenshot1.png
Views: 780
Size:  18 KB
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screenshot5.png
Size: 99 KB
Account WITHOUT commission
Name:  Screenshot2.png
Views: 762
Size:  15 KB
Click to Enlarge

Name: Screenshot4.png
Size: 89 KB

yoyo888 Oct 17, 2020 4:15am | Post# 30

[quote = yoyo888; 13213141] Ba giao dịch sinh lời khác đă được thêm vào hôm nay {image} [/ quote] hello yoyo 888 i tried it, but it only works when i press it again, reinstall it and it works again, it does not trade itself, can you fix it automatically, thanks you, my english is bad

I don't understand what you mean. My trading is normal anyway, as long as you set the spread. There is not a trading list every day. Just be patient.

yoyo888 Oct 17, 2020 4:19am | Post# 31

[quote = starlimit; 13217983] {quote}更新:2020年10月16日英镑对波动很大佣金帐户-请注意,佣金损失巨大{image} {image}没有佣金的帐户{image} {image} [/引用]


This aspect of commission can be solved, just think of a way, let me give you an example of my country, China. We will have a large group here with many brokerage agents, and we will get a certain share of the agent's refund commission when we open an account. By doing this you can reduce transaction costs.

cyd09 Oct 25, 2020 9:49am | Post# 32

{quote} Update : 16-October-2020 There was a high volatility in GBP pairs Account with Commission - Notice the huge loss to commission {image} {image} Account WITHOUT commission {image} {image}
what settings do you use? do you OOTB?

starlimit Oct 25, 2020 2:09pm | Post# 33

{quote} what settings do you use? do you OOTB?
I used Default Settings, What is OOTB?

Anonim Oct 26, 2020 4:24am | Post# 34

1 Attachment(s)
starlimit are you using these settings ?
Click to Enlarge

Name: 96adef180bcb793112745eac6c4d7baa.png
Size: 89 KB

starlimit Oct 26, 2020 5:44am | Post# 35

1 Attachment(s)
starlimit are you using these settings ? {image}
There you go...
Click to Enlarge

Name: 7352a64bba2bd65ae917e31873be235b.png
Size: 67 KB

Akaykenann Oct 28, 2020 9:31am | Post# 36

{quote} There you go... {image}
why indicator doesnt show up or not working for me? do you guys have any idea?

starlimit Oct 28, 2020 1:22pm | Post# 37

{quote} why indicator doesnt show up or not working for me? do you guys have any idea?
Its not an Indicator, its a Expert Advisor..you have to put it in the Experts folder for it to run

Akaykenann Oct 29, 2020 11:10am | Post# 38

{quote} Its not an Indicator, its a Expert Advisor..you have to put it in the Experts folder for it to run
yeah i did that on the right side corner it shows up with upset face and doesnt take trades

Anonim Oct 29, 2020 6:26pm | Post# 39

[quote = Akaykenann; 13236584] {quote} tak, zrobiłem to w prawym rogu, pojawia się z zdenerwowaną miną i nie przyjmuje transakcji [/ quote]
Do you have autotrading turned on ?

Akaykenann Nov 5, 2020 9:57am | Post# 40

[quote = Akaykenann; 13236584] {quote} tak, zrobiłem to w prawym rogu, pojawia się z zdenerwowaną miną i nie przyjmuje transakcji [/ quote] Do you have autotrading turned on ?
yeah but doesnt trade at all


© Forex Factory